Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel near fiesta texas

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Rooms were clean and price can't be beat by other hotels in the area. Not the nicest or most modern furnishings but beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KA from Dallas

Great Hotel close to Medical Facilities

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Easier access from frontage road would be helpful
Location: Located just north of North Park Mall, near good shopping and good food. Cafe Brazil is close by and the best 24 hour cafe in Dallas!
We chose this location in Dallas because it was close to the Doctor and medical facilities. This is our second visit. The morning continental breakfast was well prepared and very clean. The rooms were extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were well-mannered, hospitable and very helpful. We will definitely use this facility again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Long Beach, CA

Updated & Clean

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Room interior was updated and nicer than expected. Breakfast area is roomy. Location was walking distance from shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from El Paso, TX

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm very particular about the hotels I stay at. I was very impressed by this one. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. I'd stay there again with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Great hotel, great staff, but...

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet
Location: La Cantera Mall is AWESOME!
Everything was great at this hotel, but I was a little shocked at the ragged carpet in the first floor hallway and in the room I stayed. Literally frayed to the concrete!
2 out of 5
by Sammy from houston

Not

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Not enough light
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xavier from Brownsville Texas

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conveniently located if your plan is to shop at La Cantera shopping mall. Rooms are okay but breakfast is not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: The elevators.
Location: Whataburger nearby.
Room was really spacious. Late checkout. right across the street from whataburger- perfect for a midnight munch! everything was clean. really enjoyed it. my boyfriend and i stayed here and had no complaints! For the price it definitely exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronald from Mercedes, TX

great night's sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: beds were big and comfortable
checked in at 10:30pm, showered, went right to sleep, woke at 8am, enjoyed free breakfast, checked out at 10am. everything was clean, beds and pillows were super big and comfortable, A/C was good and cold. woke up well rested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daytripper from Texas

Perfect location, comfy stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: I know we had neighbors but we never heard a peep. The quietness of the rooms!
Cons: The biscuits weren't that great at breakfast.
Location: Easy to get to Shops and La Cantera, Six Flags Fiesta Texas and the medical district. Also close to our favorite hiking park, Friedrich Park.
Very comfy bed, cold A/C, very quiet. Breakfast the usual, nothing to write home about, but the price was so right! Will stay here again.