Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just what is needed, good breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Price and free breakfast.
Cons: The pillows were folded within the pillow case, It would be better if that was not done.
Location: Near la cantera shopping center.
NIce hotel, clean, comfortable, good location, good free breakfast, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Clean

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Visited Sea World and riverwalk. Close proximity to both (20 min). Lots of places to eat nearby. Nice staff and clean rooms. Comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Nice hotel. Lights not working properly in bathroom. Maintainance fix it asap. Nice breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Posted May 25, 2015
Very close to 6 flags. Would like to come back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiene pulgas

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: Higiene y servicio.
Amaneci totalmente picada por pulgas... No tienen cuidado de separa las habitaciones que usan para animales de las que asignan a los huéspedes sin mascotas. No pudo hacer nada por mi el hotel solo. Ambiarme de cuarto pero ni los medicamentos me cubrió. Fue fatal. Y me dicen que ya le había pasado a otra persona hace poco.... Tengan cuidado de verdad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Arlington

The closer the better.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because of the proximity to UTSA. It was very convenient and close to all the places we needed to see. The area was nice with many amenities close by. We never had to travel far to find what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from DFW

Great Staff!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
While it isn't the newest hotel or most upscale hotel around, the staff was very accommodating and handled a power outage with great customer service. The hotel was full when the storm hit knocking power out to the area. The staff remained calm and friendly through darkness and a fire alarm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The front desk staff was not well trained in the hospitality business and basic questions about San Antonio were left unanswered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from New Mexico

2 Night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a 2 day stay for a cheerleading competition. The room was clean and even though there were a lot of guests, it was quiet. Front desk people were nice. Breakfast was your typical free breakfast food.