Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Better than average breakfast.
Cons: Room not cleaned until after 5pm on day 2.
Room not cleaned until after 5 pm on day 2, but better than average breakdast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area but the hotel was not what I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No towels available at all . I asked for some towels and an extra blanked and they didn't have any .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Was moved to another room because AC didn't work.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Making sure the AC is always working and we don't have to be moved to another room.
Location: La Cantera Mall and Fiesta Texas is very close by. Several restaurants to eat at. Whataburger is right across the stree.
Once we were moved into a room with a working AC, the room was more comfortable. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I could get to app the frat locations in San Antonio without having to get on the highway, super fast to ka cantera, six flags, and the rim. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was excellent we loved our stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Was very nice place had everything we need to make you feel like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA from LAREDO

CLOSE TO FIESTA TEXAS

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE PLACE TO STAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Parent of UTSA Student from Flower Mound, TX

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went down to San Antonio to pick up son after UTSA spring semester was done. Arrived at hotel 11:30 PM Friday night. Whataburger open 24/7 right across the street. That was handy. Left at 6:55 AM Saturday morning and was at son's UTSA dorm 5 minutes later. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. It certainly is close to campus and that's why I selected it. Would have liked to get a cup of coffee on my way out, but the air pot was already empty. Otherwise, I didn't bother with the available breakfast -- son likes Krispy Kreame down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sandtrek from Corpus Christi

Really Nice

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel I'll be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niris Tyler from Corpus Christi, tx

GREAT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice & clean. My only complaint was the breakfast food always ran out when guest were getting ready to serve themselves.