Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
It's a pretty good hotel, would go back again. Full breakfast is a excellent plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
by osha Elujahfrom 66 Boundary rd

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an exhilarating experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thanhfrom Corpus Christi

Nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel for the price and especially for the nice location. We did have a water leak in our room which wasn't a big deal. They gave us a new room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Better than average breakfast.
Cons: Room not cleaned until after 5pm on day 2.
Room not cleaned until after 5 pm on day 2, but better than average breakdast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area but the hotel was not what I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No towels available at all . I asked for some towels and an extra blanked and they didn't have any .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carolfrom conroe

great!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great hotel very close to six flags! Everything was nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachelfrom Austin, TX

Ewe!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first room (233) had A/C issues. When I complained I was told they couldn't change the A/C in the room. I was shocked - then I asked for a new room. I was given a new room (at 4am) only to find this room was filthy. Toilet was dirty, hair all over tub, white dry substance on the bathroom counters. It was obvious that the bathroom had not been cleaned. I took my shower in the AM only to find that the tub didn't drain. I complained and the person told me that a manager wasn't on site to help me. I will never return to this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Was moved to another room because AC didn't work.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Making sure the AC is always working and we don't have to be moved to another room.
Location: La Cantera Mall and Fiesta Texas is very close by. Several restaurants to eat at. Whataburger is right across the stree.
Once we were moved into a room with a working AC, the room was more comfortable. The staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brownsugar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com