Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The room smelled like smoke and you had to walk around the entire building to get to the parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle Pass

Nice hotel close to AT&T Center

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice clean rooms... Friendly staff... good breakfast.... Will definitely be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bashed in window

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Someone bashed in my boyfriends truck window stole $10 worth of quarters and cologne. I will never stay here or recommend. I will pay double and drive further for safety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location closest to the AT&T Center.
Cons: Breakfast until 10:00 a.m. would help those who are not early risers.
This was the second time I've stayed at this location. Great accommodations and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The room was nice. Parking lot is dark in the back, if you don't get in early that's where you will have to park. Had no hot water my last day there so couldn't get a good shower before checking out. I have stayed here several times and will probably stay here again when i come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stains, broken chair, no outlets worked

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel for it's location close to the ATT Center. It was indeed very close, so that was great. However, we couldn't get passed the stains everywhere, the broken chairs, and none of the outlet plug ins worked. Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fam.Ibarra Espinosafrom Monterrey, NL

Muy recomendable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable y amplias instalaciones, hotel muy recomendable para estar en familia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tucson,az

Too many negatives, unkempt, breakfadesired desire

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Not much, for a hundred bucks a day, it was not worth it. We paid in advance so we could not switch hotels, but we will never stay there again!
Cons: The cleanliness, better room service, vacuum the hallways, improve tremendously on the breakfast. We stayed at a comfort inn in Elaso and the stay wa
Location: Location was good, we rented a car so we got around San Antonio very well.
Room service not done first day, hallways dirty, complimentary breakfast hardly any choices, we have stayed at other Comfort Inns and this one was quite dismal and disappointing. We like Comfort Inn hotels due to no smoking and past experience but we will never stay at this hotel again!