Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel, Uncomfortable stay.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, Customer Service was good, & Great Location
Cons: Quite frankly, IDK.
Location: Great location. Near restaurants, Downtown, Shopping Centers, and Movie Theaters.
We currently stayed 3 days 2 nights for my daughters birthday weekend. This is the second time we have stayed at this specific hotel. The first time we had a similar experience, we were content with the cleanness of the room and the customer service but both times we had to call the front desk due to an overly loud family next to ours. This time it came from the room right above us. The first night we tolerated it because we just got into town and we were extremely tired, the second night it was too much to bear. I have a 7 and 4 year old, so I know how hard it can be to keep your kids calm in such a small area, but even than they are more behaved and not as loud as this family. I ended up calling the front desk to complain, my girlfriend even went to the from desk to see what else could be done and yet nothing they were still running and jumping being really loud. It was hard to relax and get comfortable when their running and jumping was louder than the television playing. Finally, I went to the front desk to see what other options we had, the lady stated she tried calling them and the gentlemen was going to try and calm his kids down. He did a poor job doing so! We ended up moving to the third floor. Although I'm glad we got a different room, moving rooms after a long day was a problem in itself, especially when it wasn't our fault. We will NOT be staying here again after both bad experiences.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Queretaro

MUY SUCIO

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La cercania a la avenida. la alberca y el gym
Cons: Si... cuidando mejor la limpieza
El primer dia de estancia no limpiaron la habitacion y los dias siguientes no hicieron cambio de sabanas, y el sofa cama no lo hacian, solo lo dejaban doblado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, TX

Convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This was a good stay at a good price. Only complaints were the cold pool water and the breakfast was ok at best. Appreciated the Texas shaped waffle iron. Location is close to shopping and main attractions. Many restaurants nearby as well. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EDINBURG,TEXAS

COMFORTABLE ROOM.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: COMFORTABLE SURROUNDINGS.
Location: WE WENT TO THE MOVIES AND MALL AND ORDERED FOOD IN.
WE CHECKED IN WITH NO PROBLEM WE SLEPT COMFORTABLY AND HAD FRIENDLY STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable el lugar

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Relativamente cerca de varios lugares atractivos, mall, etc . Agradable donde esta ubicado y buena atencion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I could not find the hotel using Google Maps. I called the hotel and the gentleman who answered gave me the correct directions. Great location for what I was in SA for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice clean hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room was very comfortable, clean and staff we friendly. Enjoyed buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet private setting in the city.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The staff was helpful and friendly. The time were spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great. KUDOS Guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission Viejo, CA

Highly recommend this place!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I'm so glad I found this place!!! I was in town for 5 days and I was trying to stay on a budget. This place was reasonably priced, didn't have bad reviews, and it looked comfortable from the pictures. The room was very clean, very BIG, and the beds were amazing !!! The bedding was very clean and soft. The amenities were convenient. We had a decent sized closet, dresser, bed side table, fridge, microwave, desk, couch and coffee table. And we had 2 big queen beds, plus room to spare! The breakfast options were great! Lots to choose from. Best decision to stay here and will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi,TX

Restful weekend stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Overall a very good stay... Hotel is clean and quiet and convenient to places we like to go to...the only thing is that there was a hole in the bathroom door and the shower handle came off...told the front desk about it