Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Clean, staff friendly and very good rates, would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Wouldn't Dare Stay There Again

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Overall the hotel was dirty. From the moment I arrived there were parents allowing their kids to run around in the lobby screaming and making noise. Hotel staff should not allow this. All of the walls in my room need to be painted and the bathroom tiles and corners walls were filthy. The toilet and sinks were stained. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Breakfast area small and food not appealing. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It was a very nice room that we stayed in everything was clean and had no issues with location. Staff was very friendly as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly. Towels and linens had black stains, although looked like they had been washed but not very comforting to see spots when you are going to dry yourself or go to bed. Otherwise okay hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Center

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good location in town. Between all the places I wanted to go. Priced right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
There is something wrong from the microwave. I have to control a little bit in the door for working normally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. We had a suite which was very roomie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Decent hotel in a very remote area

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Hotel is right off of I-35, easy on easy off access. Hotel staff is amazing. Very friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Colorado Springs

Don't go for the breakfast!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: I really liked the separate space where we could work on the computer in our room. The front desk employees were very helpful and very friendly!!!
Cons: Other Hotels have fresher food and motivated employees in breakfast area. They even clean when they have nothing to do in other hotels....
It was a nice Hotel, the room was very nice with a separate living area. We have done a lot of traveling lately and have counted on the hotel to have a decent breakfast. This ranked the worst that we've been too. The bagels were so dry, I left it. The potatoes were so over seasoned with onion salt or something, they didn't even seem like potatoes. The milk was empty and when I finally got the employees attention, she was not excited to help. Even the dry cereals were almost empty. Another morning, a different employee in breakfast area stood in the way, and when I said excuse me, she just looked at me and moved. I smiled and her, but it was not returned. Didn't appear the staff in that area of the hotel are too happy, or maybe you should find people that would enjoy working there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com