Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This hotel was nice. The staff were great also. The room was nice but did notice it needed some more detail cleaning. Other than that I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory, but not as good.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual, the rooms were clean, but the food quality for breakfast had slipped when compared to previous stays. Service provided by staff was good, but we were disappointed that a pillow accidentally left in the room wasn't tagged and held so that we could retrieve it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SSD from Dallas

Great

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is super. We've ben in hotel for last 17 weeks & this was one of the cleanest, nicest ones we've picked. Only negative thing was the breakfast. Have to give it middle to end on selection. Plan to eat elsewhere ! Promise you!~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe & Pearline from California

Great price for location!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price, car rentals around the corner, Airport minutes away. Will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to airport

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Overall good. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liznun from El Paso

A little bit of both

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a total of 3 nights. When checking in we had great service, but once getting to the room we were a little disappointed. It was not as big as we thought and he beds seemed in poor condition. After an incident we actually were moved to another room which happened to be a handicapped accessible room. This room was what we were expecting, a lot larger and the beds were in great condition. The staff was also very friendly, the only complaint I would have is that the room cleaning staff didn't give us clean towels until we requested them. Other than that the stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NV from Austin

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose the hotel based in other comments. I am glad to say that those were right. Clean, modern look, with internet service, and a complimentary breakfast and shuttle service to airport. I though maybe we could hear some noise from the airport, but I hardly notice any. Has a small pool, enough for the kids, and a jacuzzi. The only problem I found was with the room internet service, since we were at the fourth floor, there was no signal, maybe because our room was one of the last ones. But you could use the computers in the lobby area. I will recommend the hotel, and I would stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrystie from Mineral Wells, Texas

I would stay here again!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The staff was great, had different items for the morning breakfast everyday. Eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits. Not just cereals! I would tell my friends and family to stay here. I was very pleased!