Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great hotel. Close to the seaworld. Elevator very slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Texas

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very comfortable and my grand kids really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: SeaWorld right across the highway, Fiesta Texas about 20 minutes away.
Beautiful building, large halls, elevators (3 sets at different locations), and rooms (probably the biggest ever). Friendly staff, great food at great prices, and wonderful South Texas atmosphere made this an A rating from me and my family. Convenient location to everything, and my kids loved the pool (staying in or going out was okay with them).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed here for a nursing conference and will definitely be coming back for vacation! Pool is awesome for kids with fountains to play in and even better for adults with a swim-up bar! Starbucks coffee in the lobby, great food from room service, attentive staff and everything was super clean. Very close to Sea World and you get discount tickets and a free shuttle so you don't have to pay for parking. They even have events planned like pool parties with a live DJ, painting and other great activities. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great location to Sea World.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel was great. The room was big and spacious, the pool was perfect and the location was unbeatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rai from tx

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice place to stay, close to sea world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was in for grand daughther's soccer tournament

Posted May 5, 2014
Beautiful room & pool area very family friendly Wish would of had a Continental. Breakfast would be very nice for families going to sea world would help on budgets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bridget from katy, tx

Really nice hotel close to Sea World

Posted Apr 20, 2014
10 min from Sea World. Very nice and clean rooms, spacious rooms. Really good beds. The kids (and adults) loved the pool. Would absolutely recommend this hotel! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Colorado

Sea World visit

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The pool was great. The beds were super comfortable. The shuttle was really nice.
Cons: The service, in every way.
Location: Obviously it's really close to Sea World, which is really nice. There's a convenience store right next door and quite a few restaurants close by.
This hotel was very nice. The pool is really cool and the we all had a great time using it. The Sea World shuttle was perfect! However, the room I booked was not set up to accommodate my family of 5, despite the fact that's how I booked it. We constantly had to call for things we needed...esp. lotion which was never put in our room the entire stay. When we got into the room, there was liquid spilled in the coffee area that hadn't been cleaned up and there was a sock from the last guest sitting on top of the refrigerator...yuck! I don't understand why there aren't microwaves in the rooms either?? The restaurant was good, but the service was terrible and super SLOW! I did expect a higher level of excellence from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from Temple, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Beds super comfortable. The staff was very polite. The only downside is its a little far from downtown.