Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome place for Families!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly! Bus drivers to and from Seaworld were fantastic hosts and very friendly! The pool is amazing! Great splash pad areas for the little ones and plenty of room to swim and play! Loved the weekend DJ at the pool! Our kids had a blast coming back to the hotel to cool off after 2 hot days at Seaworld!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Great staff

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Shuttle and accommodations
Location: SeaWorld
This hotel made our Sea World trip a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun atmosphere, lots of activities

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotels appearance was very clean & modern, my type of environment. Our favorite thing was the even activities they had available: pool party Friday night & a luau Saturday night. They were having a movie night the evening we left. But all activities were family friendly but also have the option for adults to relax & have fun. The ONLY negative I have is when we left, the swim up bar didn't close out our tab, even though we had a receipt that included our tip, she the added an additional drink & gratuity to our room bill. This wasn't a huge mistake (but something to watch out for bc I'm not sure how often they do that). But I was mostly disappointed in how the front desk handle the situation, the tab was very small & incorrect yet they had to pull all these strings to have it removed. Then when it was finally removed they acted as if they were doing us a favor. They didn't even express their appreciation of choosing their hotel or ask how our stay was. Again, minor negative view but customer service goes a long way in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel close to Seaworld

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Great staff, awesome pool, and prompt shuttle to and from Seaworld. Our family had a great time. Wish we could have gotten a suite to have a little more room but the place was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great hotel. Close to the seaworld. Elevator very slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, Texas

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very comfortable and my grand kids really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: SeaWorld right across the highway, Fiesta Texas about 20 minutes away.
Beautiful building, large halls, elevators (3 sets at different locations), and rooms (probably the biggest ever). Friendly staff, great food at great prices, and wonderful South Texas atmosphere made this an A rating from me and my family. Convenient location to everything, and my kids loved the pool (staying in or going out was okay with them).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Stayed here for a nursing conference and will definitely be coming back for vacation! Pool is awesome for kids with fountains to play in and even better for adults with a swim-up bar! Starbucks coffee in the lobby, great food from room service, attentive staff and everything was super clean. Very close to Sea World and you get discount tickets and a free shuttle so you don't have to pay for parking. They even have events planned like pool parties with a live DJ, painting and other great activities. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great location to Sea World.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel was great. The room was big and spacious, the pool was perfect and the location was unbeatable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rai from tx

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice place to stay, close to sea world.