Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
No complaints. The room was very clean and service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Old but clean

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Add an end table, a couple of chairs, and a countertop. Especially a countertop.
Location: Nothing to do that we could see. There is a burger restaurant next door (we did not try it), but no other businesses.
We only stayed one night and found it to be old but clean and quiet. The bath did not have a counter so there was not a place to put our toiletries. Brand new walkin shower. Nice breakroom for breakfast. No chairs to watch TV. Right off expressway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dickinson tx

very nice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Clean an comfortable thank you Very nice room an comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B.from FTW

Wonderful staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very friendly and helpful. We got there late and there were no restaurants around except a pizza place. They had good pizza!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leticiafrom Houston

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The WiFi connection was horrible, and there were no good channels on tv for the kids to watch. Also, there was a charge for any extras like for the roll a way bed,microwave, etc.! The location was horrible! It was next to a truck stop.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sangfrom Houston

Pricey

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an older motel located on the outside of San Antonio. I think $100 for a night is a bit high. I have booked reservations at higher end hotels for $100. The main reason why I booked this motel was because I did it at the last minute, and most of the hotels/motels in San Antonio were all booked up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom Austin

bitter sweet

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was lovely and satisfying. Llobby is kept very clean. My room was nasty smelling of smoke. Bring a bottle of Febreeze. Housekeepers were very friendly! Ice machine was broken. Pool was clean. Somehow, some of the residents thought it was suitable to grill outside in the parking lot. Ghetto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MITCH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com