Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cirildo from Corpus Christi, Texas

Hotel stay for weekend family trip.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was readily accessible and close to our destinations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the front desk was un-professional and unhelpful. My room had hair all over the bathroom floor, a used Q-Tip stuck to the wall, no towels, and the bathroom door would not stay closed. When I mentioned no towels to the man at the front desk, his response was "that's weird" and then didn't offer to have anyone bring me some until I mentioned it to him. Then, no one ever came to provide towels. I will say the assistance manager that let me cancel the remainder of my reservation and gave me a refund was very professional and helpful and said he would look into all of my complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vernita from East Texas

Alumni Reunion

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, had all the amenities. Didn't like the view or the fact the GPS sent me to some back road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELLEN from Dallas

Close, but Not Quite

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had nice rooms, but the only things by it are a gas station, a take out pizza place, and a small mom & pop burger joint. If you want anything else, you need to drive 5 miles north. When we checked in, the girl at the desk was not much help with anything. She obviously either didn't live nearby, or didn't really care. I was expecting a little more for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints. The room was very clean and service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old but clean

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Add an end table, a couple of chairs, and a countertop. Especially a countertop.
Location: Nothing to do that we could see. There is a burger restaurant next door (we did not try it), but no other businesses.
We only stayed one night and found it to be old but clean and quiet. The bath did not have a counter so there was not a place to put our toiletries. Brand new walkin shower. Nice breakroom for breakfast. No chairs to watch TV. Right off expressway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickinson tx

very nice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Clean an comfortable thank you Very nice room an comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B. from FTW

Wonderful staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
It was very friendly and helpful. We got there late and there were no restaurants around except a pizza place. They had good pizza!