Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Houston, TX

Overly priced

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a motel next to the highway for truckers. It was a decent stay but overly priced. I've stayed in Hiltons for half that price. The room was a bit dirty, the sheets smell weird. But closet one to my destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeniffer from Austin, TX

Nothing spectaular

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall is well kept. We did have an AC issue, it wasn't working. We requested a fan and they couldn't locate one. They were unable to move us to a different room because they were overbooked. At checkout when I requested some kind of comp because of the level of discomfort, I was told they would have to check. Disappointed that they weren't more cocnerned with our satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAlaniz from McAllen, TX

Great Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean room with the peacefulness of the outdoor country and the convenience of big city stores close by. Ramp to I37 is right next to hotel. You can easily get on I37 travel 5 miles into San Antonio and find shopping, restaurants, and banks for your convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Heather from east Texas

Too high of price for quality of ammenities

Posted Aug 8, 2013
The room smelled although bed was comfortable. Price was just too high for quality of the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good not great

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: clean, good continental breakfast
Cons: front desk, looks a little bit messy
Location: in the middle of noth,,,,,,,,,,, well,,, you definitely need a car and drive at least 10 minutes to go somewere!
Good Hotel, a little bit pricy for a hotel in this location (far from San Antonio's down town) but not that bad.