Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dickinson tx

very nice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Clean an comfortable thank you Very nice room an comfortable bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leticiafrom Houston

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The WiFi connection was horrible, and there were no good channels on tv for the kids to watch. Also, there was a charge for any extras like for the roll a way bed,microwave, etc.! The location was horrible! It was next to a truck stop.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sangfrom Houston

Pricey

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an older motel located on the outside of San Antonio. I think $100 for a night is a bit high. I have booked reservations at higher end hotels for $100. The main reason why I booked this motel was because I did it at the last minute, and most of the hotels/motels in San Antonio were all booked up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom Austin

bitter sweet

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was lovely and satisfying. Llobby is kept very clean. My room was nasty smelling of smoke. Bring a bottle of Febreeze. Housekeepers were very friendly! Ice machine was broken. Pool was clean. Somehow, some of the residents thought it was suitable to grill outside in the parking lot. Ghetto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MITCH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Houston, TX

Overly priced

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a motel next to the highway for truckers. It was a decent stay but overly priced. I've stayed in Hiltons for half that price. The room was a bit dirty, the sheets smell weird. But closet one to my destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenifferfrom Austin, TX

Nothing spectaular

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall is well kept. We did have an AC issue, it wasn't working. We requested a fan and they couldn't locate one. They were unable to move us to a different room because they were overbooked. At checkout when I requested some kind of comp because of the level of discomfort, I was told they would have to check. Disappointed that they weren't more cocnerned with our satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAlanizfrom McAllen, TX

Great Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean room with the peacefulness of the outdoor country and the convenience of big city stores close by. Ramp to I37 is right next to hotel. You can easily get on I37 travel 5 miles into San Antonio and find shopping, restaurants, and banks for your convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com