Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Heather from east Texas

Too high of price for quality of ammenities

Posted Aug 8, 2013
The room smelled although bed was comfortable. Price was just too high for quality of the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good not great

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: clean, good continental breakfast
Cons: front desk, looks a little bit messy
Location: in the middle of noth,,,,,,,,,,, well,,, you definitely need a car and drive at least 10 minutes to go somewere!
Good Hotel, a little bit pricy for a hotel in this location (far from San Antonio's down town) but not that bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by momoftwo from San Marcos, TX

10 minutes outside of downtown San Antonio

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Was clean and half the cost of a downtown hotel while only 15 minutes away!
Cons: More staff - front desk guy was good but because hotel was full he couldn't leave the desk so had to go to front desk for anything....
Location: Great place to eat next door. But nothing else in area! Very quiet -
Only problem was our A/C wasn't cooling the room well - hotel was full so no other rooms available. Husband tinkered with it and got it running but it 11:00 then.... Nicole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Bettendorf, IA

Hotel Near Alcoa, Inc.

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: I prefer this Motel for its location near the Alcoa Facility in Elmendorf. It is reasonably priced and clean.
Cons: Nothing Major
Location: N/A - Business use for Alcoa.
I prefer this Motel for its location near the Alcoa Facility in Elmendorf. It is reasonably priced and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jf from dallas

ok for overnight.

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly but the bathroom could be cleaner especially the bathroom door and shower. Its time for a remodel because its dated and the bathroom walls look bad with cracks. Better lighting would be great also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mac from Dallas

Nice place

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel in Pleasanton but everything was full because of the oil boom. This was a very nice hotel. I got there early and they hurried to ready a room for me. The room was very modern and clean. Had the usual amenities. The hotel is on the far south side of San Antonio and is a long ways from any tourist attractions. The only nearby restaurant is a burger joint. It is a good place to spend the night if you are travelling. Don't go past it without a reservation elsewhere. South Texas hotels are all full 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com