Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a perfect fit.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My husband and I were at this hotel for our son's Airforce graduation and it was far enough away from the airport and close enough to the base, 30 minute drive. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was clean and nice The staff was helpful. My only complaint is that the beds were a bit hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Cons: new house cleaning service
room not clean... dead bugs on floor and bathroom dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Staff were excellent and very friendly. Room was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, CA

181 at 1640 Loop Days Inn

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff, from the desk to the custodial staff, were just wonderful. It was nice and quiet, well insulated for sound.
Cons: Perhaps some room freshener could be sprayed in the room after it is cleaned...especially in the smoking room I was in. Ozium works very well.
Location: There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance. There was a good variety of shopping available nearby.
The hotel staff was outstandingly accommodating. The amenities there help make you feel more like you're at home than away...business office, laundry facility, vending machines, pool, room service, free hot breakfast and a complimentary newspaper are available as a courtesy. There is plenty of parking. The room wasn't exactly as it was shown on the internet, but it was more than comfortable and always kept clean. Pets are welcome here for a nominal fee. I would recommend this service-oriented hotel, and I would stay at Days Inn again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highways,restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I will definitely stay again. It was nice,clean and close to movies,restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet, no noise from other occupants
Cons: Food was bland and boring
Nice physical accommodations. It was hard to get to but near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, TX

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The staff was wonderful and helpful. Our original room had not been cleaned properly and we were immediately moved to another room. We had no issues after that. The pool wasn't in great shape (needed to be cleaned, and had a broken ladder rung, but it was just right for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Clute

bkfast

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel kids loved the pool but I really wish there was more choices when it came to the breakfast they offered... Some people can't eat bread products and it would have been nice to have boils eggs, yogurt, and things like that for the ones who can not eat waffle's or toast or cereal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisafrom kansas

Good value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room, easy to find, decent breakfast. Wasn't there long enough to give more detail.