Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
good stay. hotel staff is very friendly. highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally OK

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was good except that we found a trash next to a trash can. Could be mistake..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

Would not stay here again

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was acceptable.
Cons: Clean the tub.
Hotel needs a taller sign. It is hidden by trees. If I didn't have my gps, I would've missed it. After exiting the elevator on the third floor, the hallway smelled musty. Also, the tub had a ring around it, as if it hadn't been cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was a pretty good hotel for the price. The room was clean and the hotel staff was quick with the service. Its far from the most luxurious hotel but again for the price, it is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danafrom St. George, UT

Nice place.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing through. Stayed here because it was close to our event and a good price. Check-in was quick and easy. Our room was on the first floor, but there wasn't any noise from above. Breakfast was very good - scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, sweet rolls. The location was excellent, with Red Lobster on one side and a Chinese buffet on the other. After a long day on the road, it was nice to walk to dinner, rather than drive somewhere. However, there are many restaurants in the surrounding area. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a perfect fit.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My husband and I were at this hotel for our son's Airforce graduation and it was far enough away from the airport and close enough to the base, 30 minute drive. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Temple Texas

10-11-14 stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
family trip with my kids plus i had to be in SATX office Monday morning. Didnt like how in the non smoking rooms it still smelt a little like smoke in the bathrooms and all in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was clean and nice The staff was helpful. My only complaint is that the beds were a bit hard.