Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Precio-calidad buena

Posted Apr 7, 2015
El personal muy amable, las camas muy cómodas. Los pasillos huelen mucho a cigarro y el desayuno está poco variado, además de que hay que bajar temprano, sino ya no alcanzas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Wanted a modestly priced hotel at the north end of San Antonio, for a couple of nights, to recover from our drive down from central Wisconsin. This proved excellent for our purposes as it is one of the quietest hotels we stayed in. And the place was packed for Spring Break (no rooms available and still no noise from room to room for floor to floor...amazing!) We also found a couple of tourist things to do which were best accessed from this location such as the Caverns tour and kayaking on the Guadalupe river. Recommend highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: How clean everything was.
Hotel was very clean, and nicely run. Check in was fast and easy, staff was courteous, just not very friendly. Nice restaurant next door, very convenient. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alvin, Texas

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: able to open window to get fresh air
Location: a little hard to get to coming off the freeway
descent breakfast and comfortable beds. good for business or pleasure travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
good stay. hotel staff is very friendly. highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally OK

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was good except that we found a trash next to a trash can. Could be mistake..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

Would not stay here again

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was acceptable.
Cons: Clean the tub.
Hotel needs a taller sign. It is hidden by trees. If I didn't have my gps, I would've missed it. After exiting the elevator on the third floor, the hallway smelled musty. Also, the tub had a ring around it, as if it hadn't been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abelfrom El Paso Texas

GOOD PLACE

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAYED HERE IN MY WAY MOVING TO EL PASO FOR 1 NIGHT, REALLY GOOD LOCATION, SECURE PARKING LOT AND FRIENDLY STAFF. WILL STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was a pretty good hotel for the price. The room was clean and the hotel staff was quick with the service. Its far from the most luxurious hotel but again for the price, it is nice.