Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet, no noise from other occupants
Cons: Food was bland and boring
Nice physical accommodations. It was hard to get to but near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The staff was wonderful and helpful. Our original room had not been cleaned properly and we were immediately moved to another room. We had no issues after that. The pool wasn't in great shape (needed to be cleaned, and had a broken ladder rung, but it was just right for our short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good location but not clean

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Six flags, sea world
The room was very dirty, even a chew gum on the furniture!! The bath and toilet were broken. The rug left our feet dirty. We claimed with the staff and were very friendly. The room was cleaned up much better next day. Great location, near six flags and sea world. Comfortable. The breakfast was poor. Even they told me carpets and beds will be change in August i don't think we're staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Close to Fiesta Texas. Nice staff, clean room and very comfy. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

Nice rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice clean rooms, comfy beds! Booked the hotel based on the swimming pool from the website and it was nothing like the pictures so my son was pretty bummed out! Good breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from houston,TX

The staff was great

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Close to Fiesta Texas and freeways
Cons: Th have maintance on staff so if the air conditioner goes out someone can fix it
Location: Fiesta Texas nice retauraunts and major freeways
evertything was great untill the air condition went out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The Free breakfast was really good.
My overall experience was ok; however, the toilet in the room bathroom had a loud flush. It sounded broken. Furthermore, the sliding closet door was difficult to open because it seemed to lose track while being slide open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, good service, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rae from San Antonio

Great location! Near restaruants and freeway!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great and the breakfast was a small but good selection. The location was perfect! Close to restaurants and easy access to the freeway! Room was pretty comfortable. You can tell it's an older hotel but it is pretty clean. Would definitely stay again.