Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Great stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
This was my third or fourth time to stay here as it's near my daughter's home. For the price, this Drury is as good as it gets. Covered parking garage, easy access to your room, big rooms, free happy hour, nice hot breakfast, and...the best location in town! La Cantera and The Rim are right down the road, with endless choices for food and drink. Will be staying here many more times in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015
One of my best hotel stays ever! Was able to check in early which was extremely helpful. Room was very nice with great view. Staff was very helpful and very polite and friendly. The kickback dinner and drinks was above and beyond anything I've seen in any hotel. Breakfast buffet was also outstanding. Will definitely be returning for further stays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Entire stay was amazing. I hadn't stayed in a Drury Hotel since I lived there for a couple weeks before moving into my house but the service, condition of the room and the experience was amazing. TV was fuzzy at times and someone dinged my car in the parking lot but other than that, no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
GREAT ...great location and good service...would return anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Location: You'd better have a car. The only restaurant choice is the Applebee's next door. You are over a mile from shopping or other needs.
It was pretty good, but you really need a rental car if you want to get around,. There's nothing immediately there, except for Applebee's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping, amusement parks

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great facility. Pet friendly at $10/day. Convenient to malls, amusement parks, and lots of restaurants. Hill Country close by. Walking/running trails behind the hotel in a nice safe environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uvalde, Texas

Good hotel, good employees.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Really good night at this hotel. Very freindly employees. Ask for late check out and they accommodated and allowed me to check out at 1pm instead of 11am. The bed was not the best, it seemed like it was an old style spring matress (haven't slep on one in years so I could tell the deference) but it served it's purpose. Overall it was a great stay. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Like I said before, the hotel was full, lots of children of all ages! Cleaning could be improved.
The hotel is nice, close to everything, shops, restaurants, attractions. It has a very convenient closed parking, a very good breakfast and a nice dinner time. Rooms are spacious. We were there in totally full days, and the staff did all they could in the best of spirit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great location for visiting Fiesta Texas

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I loved that it was attached to Applebee's. This way I could have a glass of wine with dinner and walk to hotel room via the indoor hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was awesome! The rooms were clean, the service impeccable, etc