Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freeport texas

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Had a blast lots of hotel staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Everything you need and want

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The Staff are friendly, the location is great. There are trails next to the facility for jogging, biking, dog walking, etc
Location: Great location: Near La Canterra, Fiesta Texas, UTSA, Valero and easy access to I-10 and 1604
The hotel has a great layout and is warm and comfortable with an upscale feel. The indoor pool /jacuzzi is very nice and has an adjacent outdoor patio for sunbathing. The walking trails outside of the hotel are a great way to work out as is the excercise facility on-site. There is a nice large terrace on the 6th floor where you can relax outdoors. The breakfast and kickback snacks are very convenient and a nice addition. The staff is very friendly. Generally, this hotel has lots of great attributes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Labor Day Getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Offer dispensers for shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel to be GREEN!
Cons: No improvements in our opinion.
Location: Visit The Shops at La Cantera for those who love to shop. For family fun- Six Flags Fiesta Texas and Sea World.
My daughters and I loved and enjoyed the indoor pool and food. Staff very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Guy at front desk was a little rude.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Headboard on bed closest to the window in room # 722 was very loose. Very annoying if you move around a lot while you sleep. Other than the guy at the front desk. It is a great and convenient place to stay. Booked it on line trivago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi, TX

close to Fiesta Texas

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I was promised a roll out upon making my reservation and when I checked in the front desk stated that there was no way to make that promise to me and there was no availability for a roll out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location, good stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Although breakfast was crowded, the staff stayed on top of replenishing the food and supplies so there was plenty for everyone...good job!
Cons: replace the screen and springs on the sofa bed so it doesn't sag down onto the support bar
The hotel is located very close to Fiesta Texas, which was why we stayed here. The room was clean, the queen beds were very comfortable, but the sofa bed was almost unbearable for my kids to sleep on. They are young and not very picky, but the mattress on the sofa bed was worse than any I have ever seen. But the price was fair, and the included hot breakfast was good (although extremely crowded!), the indoor pool was nice, and the Applebees restraint attached to the hotel was very convenient. Overall it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great perks; Wish it was Cleaner

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Drury Inn offered a lot of great perks: a continental breakfast, snacks and drinks in the afternoon, a nice staff, and a great location, but I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. I found strands of hair on the shower curtain and in the tub before we used them. Other than this, though, our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Houston

Great hotel north of San Antonio

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sparks, nv

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, had great selections, also indoor pool
Location: We went to six flags and the IMAX theatre
Our room was large, liked dispensers in shower, would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com