Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las cruces nm.

Excellent,no complaints here.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice place to stay,clean . The staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laredo

Nice and very well located

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location and nice installations. Front desk staff very nice people, always ready to serve you!
Cons: Room, specially bathroom cleanliness.
Location: The location is excellent.
The only thing I did not like was the cleanliness of bathroom. It had a urine smell the very firs time we stepped in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try to keep up Drury

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: Try to be like the Drury that just happens to be next door
Replace the saggy beds Get new TV's Replace the carpet that's tattered Your on the nicest side of town, try not to treat late arriving guests like criminals at the locked door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of employees, and the wonderful buffets for breakfast and dinner.
Cons: Using Hotels.com instead of Expedia and Swagbucks.
Location: Sooooo many things nearby. Check out San Antonio Activities.
Overall was wonderful. ONLY problem is that I booked through Expedia AND Swagbucks....and never received the 8 or 10 points per dollar. Would suggest booking through hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good experience nice people clean room. Full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Weekend in San Antonio

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything is great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Super good location.
Everything was great! Very clean and staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great for us

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel staff was outstanding, very accommodating and attentive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Cuidado con reservar mas de 4 pax

Posted Dec 28, 2014
aceptan reservaciones en una misma habitación para más de 4 personas pero no Colocan cama adicional Permiten la entrada de perros a las habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Best hotel for the money

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Inside pool and jacuzzi. Second time booked at this hotel chain and it will continue to do so.
Cons: nothing. All of the employees were very friendly and helpful to everyone of the guests.
Mr. Lawyer made sure every guest was treated like family. He make sure the hotel area was clean and well stocked.The free nightly food and drinks were awesome. The breakfast was good as well. Met my daughter and her husband at the midpoint for both of us. They drove from Louisiana and the rest of the family from El Paso. The amenities were welcome since were tired and there was a tornado watch. Had not seen my daughter in over a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Dallas

Great stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights on a business trip. Thus hotel is clean, super friendly and helpful staff, good food. I highly recommend