Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carrizo Springs, Tx

Posted May 11, 2015
Wasn't able to get a smoke free room room smelled terrible since we are non smokers. Will recommend to friends but make sure they book a non smoking room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Friendly staff, amenities like a nightly reception with snacks, a free hot breakfast and exceptional cleanliness from the lobby and halls, to the room and bathroom, all make this hotel a first rate choice. Would not hesitate to recommend this to a friend, especially one with the kids in tow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and dinner appetizers were great. Nice location, nice staff.
We enjoyed our stay and the reservation and checkin were as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: It was a little far from what we wanted to do but worth the travel to stay there.
The hotel was great. The rooms clean and very comfortable. The staff was exceptional. They were all friendly and helpful; happy to help when it was needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weslaco

wonderfull

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great stay staff is so friendly and welcoming that you believe you are at home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo TX

Great Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Would recommend to anyone, great stay, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Friendly staff and everyone loves freebies

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very nice customer service. We weren't expecting a kickback every night with free food (buffet) and alcoholic drinks. Can you say excellent? We loved our stay in San Antonio for spring break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Very good experience...kids had fun using indoor pool and loved the popcorn machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las cruces nm.

Excellent,no complaints here.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice place to stay,clean . The staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laredo

Nice and very well located

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location and nice installations. Front desk staff very nice people, always ready to serve you!
Cons: Room, specially bathroom cleanliness.
Location: The location is excellent.
The only thing I did not like was the cleanliness of bathroom. It had a urine smell the very firs time we stepped in.