Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I was In town for a family reunion and usually stay with family when I visit but since there was so much family in town I wanted a little more private setting. I thought the staff was very pleasant and helpful and attended to me right away. The room was very clean and was adequate for what I needed. I regret not trying the breakfast or using my drink card but time was limited and we did not spend a lot of time in the room. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen,TX

Perks!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, roomy stay Always enjoy the evening "kickback" and the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Free drinks and dinner nightly.
Location: Downtown san Antonio was only 15 minutes away.
Everything was fine and the staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riverafrom Ozona

AWSOME

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love staying here everyone is nice and go out of their way to make sure your comfortable, my children love it also
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Corpus chrisri

Perfect

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay. Great rooms, location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

Quick check-in (under 2 minutes)!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
After an early start to the day and an exhaustive day at the park, I was super pleased with the quick check in. Room was comfy but a little noisy. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom North Carolina

Renovate!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm sure this property gets lots of use because of its proximity to the medical center. The sheets were not soft, the towels were thin, the furniture was ragged, and the carpet stained. I'm not sure how it got a three star rating. The staff was friendly and the location great the other guests were noisy well into the night. Wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert G.from Spring, Tx

Housekeeping

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived there friday night with the wife and kids. Took the kids to Fiesta Texas all day Saturday. Got back to the room late saturday night and found the room unchanged. Linens/towels not replaced and room not cleaned. They don't put trashbags in their trashcans so the morning breakfast was still there. Had to take our towels down to the frontdesk to exchange them, no clean washcloths. Never had this happen too me. Very dissatisfied with my stay. Management didn't seemed concerned, just making excuses for their housekeepers.