Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Kansas City

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location to enjoy the riverwalk. Very friendly staff from check in to check out!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GLfrom Midland

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location everything is within walking distance , like parking our own car. Rooms nice and clean workers were very friendly and helpful would go back. Like walking out the back door and your right on the river walk .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R Rocha

NICE!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exclente hotel, muy buena ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The check in was smooth and easy. The hotel was clean. The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The staff provided tourist information which was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Fort Stockton, TX

awesome stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel. My husband and I went to San Antonio for the first time ever. We were celebrating our anniversary. The hotel was in a great location for us. You walk out the back of the hotel and you are right on the River walk. Good breakfast. They also have a "kickback" with free drinks and hot snacks. Room was very clean. Like I said, no complaints! We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laniefrom Houston

Great location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Hot breakfast, helpful and pleasant staff, easy access to parking, close to all San Antonio attractions, river cruise is across the street, riverwalk is accessible thru hotel elevator, checking in and checking out was a breeze. Cons (but not a deal breaker for me) very tight parking, small bathrooms, old (but clean) carpet. Will definitely stay there again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fabianfrom Mexico

Nada fuera de lo ordinario

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
La ubicación del Hotel es muy buena, el precio es mas bajo que los demás hoteles de la zona, pero la relación calidad - precio es muy baja. nos habían dicho que era una suite con dos cuartos, pero uno de esos cuartos era una sala, por lo que a última hora tuvimos que rentar otra habitación para poder estar cómodos, ya que no se especificó que tipo de cuartos eran.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arturo Bujanosfrom San Benito, Texas

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Access to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m, las vegas, nv

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great location. Close to everything. Only thing parking is very limited.