Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is the worst place that I have stayed at..

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything..
Location: Fiesta Texas
Nothing worked in the freaking room.. Frig, toilet not flushing properly. Feces would stay floating in toilet..Non-authorized charges made towards credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Einfache Zimmer und bis auf einen Fön alles vorhanden was man für einen Kurzaufenthalt braucht. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, das Bett sehr komfortabel. Da das Motel am Highway liegt ist es gerade in den Zimmer mit kleiner Nr. etwas lauter. Das Frühstück (continental) war "sehr" überschaubar: Süße Teilchen, Waffelteig zum selber backen, Cornflakes, Kaffee. Ansonst kann ich ich das Hotel empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ok

a comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds and good breakfast.
Cons: everything is ok
Location: about ten miles from the river walk
the hotel is clean and comfortable. thanks for the helpful staff and delicious breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

It was an ok hotel, not much to it.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The members of staff were very friendly/helpful.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved and if at all possible maybe a hotel shuttle.
Location: off the highway and though there are a few restaturants/eateries around, getting to it is such a big deal. went to shopping mall, me £40 return
The hotel said it is equipped with wi-fi but was checked into a room without wifi and when i enquired i was moved to a room which is mostly occupied by disabled people. Something came up and i had to check out a day earlier than scheduled. When I spoke to the lady at the desk, she assured me its no problem but because i pre-booked/pre-paid through expedia, she cannot guarantee I will get my money back for the night i did not spend there. The breakfast was very mediocre, no variety at all; it was only cereal, waffle, cakes/pasteries. On the whole it was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valeriefrom Grove City

Perfect price!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were able to fully enjoy a weekend visiting family! The room was clean and in the perfect location. We will definitely be returning when we visit San An tonio again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Humble

Great Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and staff very friendly. Great price for the room and very close to Six Flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raymondville, Tx

Close to UTSA & Fiesta Texas

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, neighborhood and convenience.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Off the I-10 frontage close to UTSA, Fiesta Texas & La Cantera
Stayed one Saturday night. Was very quiet, room was clean, comfortable beds and the a/c was cold. Booked two rooms and before I even asked the desk clerk offered me two rooms side by side with interior access doors from room to room which is not offered online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabrina galvan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com