Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Anything
Cons: They need to work in to many things to give a good service!!!
Location: The neighborhood is ugly and the area is really dark and alone!!
It was a TERRIBLE HOTEL... Breakfast was poor in variety. They didn't clean my room. When I called to the front desk to ask why they didn't clean my room, their answer was " I don't know why they didn't clean it". They gave me a discount but, that wasn't the point. I didn't have trash can in the room. The sink wasn't working. I ask for a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking room... it was nasty!!! The neighborhood around the hotel looks dangerous and alone. The hotel smelled of cigarette all the time. I never would recommend this hotel and I would never go back!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Worse than a truck stop

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Got in around midnite. Night manager was friendly but not wearing the kind of clothing you would normally see for a hotel night manager. He was wearing a t-shirt and baggy jeans. Doesn't bother to much tho, went up to the room and the 1st thing I heard was a crying kid next door! The dresser had surface damage on 1 of the drawers, the chair at the table was torn up, couch was sunken in , mold in the shower, curtain falling off the rod and the king size bed looked like a banana. When I sat down on the foot of the bed it felt like something was crawling on my arm. Then someone on the other side had their clock radio up loud. I left 45 mins after being there. Walked a mile or so to Red Roof Inn at 1am.
1 out of 5
by Kamalakannanfrom Dallas

I donnot recommed this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
I stayed in this hotel for a night and had booking for next day also. on the first day when I checked in the AC in the room was not working and the room was filled with stinking smell. When i went to the front desk and said this to the hotel representative he gave me can of room freshener and asked to wait until he finds this maintenance guy. When the maintenance guy came he check the AC and said it will star working after sometime. I waited for an hour but it was not working. I asked for different room but it was not available. With no choice left I stayed in that horrible room for that night. (the AC started working after 11pm) The next day morning i asked the hotel manager to give me a better room for the night. he promised me that but when i checked in the next day. I found the room more worse than the first one. (AC was not working and the room was stinking) I left the room immediately and called Expedia for cancelation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Austinfrom Utah

Pretty bad

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well to start off, the room was supposed to be non-smoking. It wasn't. We got moved to another room, which was just a little bigger, but the pillows sucks, the sheets looked pretty faded, and well it seems like nothing has been renovated in a while. Umm the vending machines were a joke. Nothing for any kind of snacks. And the soda machine wasn't cooling, and well the soda was marked for May of 2013. The staff were friendly, but we didn't even bother with the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ney

Excellent!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Ally

Not a place to stay at

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Horrible. Keys not working and unable to go sight seeing because we had no keys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Near sea world
Our card wouldnt open the room, was told they would fix it and never did. Didn't get new towels the next day. Had password on the free wifi.
2 out of 5
by Mefrom Not coming back

Avoid unless can't afford something better

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: everything else
Location: not a great part of town, but very close to military base
If you're just staying there to sleep, it's OK. Kind of a rough neighborhood, continental breakfast was a joke, but free. I didn't have a sheet on my bed and had to ask for one. Alarm clock was broken off of the night stand, old tv, super grainy. No microwave/fridge, only one towel given, had to ask for more. Staff was nice, but just overall let down. If you have children I wouldn't feel safe with them there.