Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring, TX

Great Place!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This property is FANTASTIC!!! From the moment you walk in, you are RELAXED! I would highly recommend this location for a weekend getaway or a longer stay. There is so much to do nearby. The shops and La Cantera and the RIM center... you really never have to go outside a 1 mile radius of the property to find great places to eat or shop. GO AND BOOK YOUR ROOM!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I was impressed with the room and hotel. This place was beautiful and was not what i expected. I came here expecting little, and I got a great deal. Room was nice, bed was very comfortable. The view I was given was breathtaking. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,TX

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Both the room and bath were very spacious and the beds were very comfortable.
Service was great and the staff we're very attentive to our needs! This will be my first choice of hotel in San Antonio from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything!
We needed a room close to a wedding and Expedia found this and was better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It is a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed our stay - just wish you could get your own ice and not have to wait on room service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Grand Escape

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I felt so removed from our day to day stress! Enjoyed every moment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Texas

Beautiful hotel placed in an excellent spot!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and the facilities were beautiful.
Cons: If you could give us the number to your landscape architect and lawn care company!
Location: The location was prime for what we were needing. Spent one day shopping at La Contera and The Rim and the next we took a little ride up to Boerne.
What a nice all around experience starting with the staff all the way to the facilities (room, pool, bar and restaurant). Definitely will be spreading the news about our experience at Eilan to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com