Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Art from Harlingen, Tx

Nice hotel. Very comfortable, great breakfast.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Always look forward to staying at Embassy Suites. The kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2014

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Stayed for 5 days. Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was great. Very clean room. Good location. Will stay again!!!
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Spring Break is always a busy time here in San Antonio and we also prepare to take care of our guests as we usually only get one chance to get it right. We are very please we hit the mark during your stay and look forward to the next time your travels bring you to San Antonio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M from Texas

OK, not bad, not real good.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Family atmosphere.
Cons: Was a little run-down.
Location: Sea world.
It was about what was expected for the price. Would stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how your stay was at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be evaluating the comments. We hope to serve you again during your next visit to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurice from Dallas, Tx

enjoyed it.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: better beds
Location: near airpport
we went down there to go to sea world and really enjoyed the hotel and especially the free breakfast
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and I will pass on your review to our hard-working F&B team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from corpus christi

wonderful place to stay.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: nothing!!
Perfect place...located in the mid town of San Antonio. Easy to get to and easy to find and easy to run around the city.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
Thank you for the review and kind words! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A better Embassy Suites down the street.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This place is overran like the ALAMO. Room reek of cigarette smoke. And didn't want to exchange rooms. Found a better Embassy Street down the road with way better service. The Airport is just overran with people.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for your review of the opportunity with your guest room. I shared your feedback with the hotel team and we are actively taking steps to freshen our guest rooms. I appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from laredo

Good hotel near airport

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Great morning breakfast
No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on north side

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Great location to venues and airport.
Cons: Fix the trim and update.
Great hotel. Noticed a slight odor of wetness in bedroom and needs updates to counter grout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario Bosquez from San Antonio, Tx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great but but not as clean as should be!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
All was great but the rooms need more cleaning Debris on edges of carpet Great staff and they are shipping my camera I left behind .