Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving TX

Convenient location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Staff friendly, prompt check in. Room clean although had heavy odor of smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for over night

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Staff was great. Room had food in refrigerator, which made me think it was not cleaned well. Bathroom floor was either dirty or had dark stains that needed to be cleaned up. Just uneasy feeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus Christi texas

This motel does not survive. On.repeat business.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
No ice machine, no conditioner.,no shampoo, no swimming pool,ac did not cool.mattress to hard,.Good thing plenty of parking. Saturday. Motel was empty. Lol. Never going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our amenities did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. We do offer toiletries, hair dryers and dishware at the front desk. I apologize if we failed to communicate this during check-in. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained staff on the importance of clearly communicating our amenities as well as inspecting rooms to make sure everything is functioning properly. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moses

Fleas

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Me and my girlfriend family stayed here overall great but me and my girlfriend encountered flea bites all over our bodies from room 168, she had to seek medical attention,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. To uphold our company's high standards, I will be making sure we take all steps necessary to ensure that these cleanliness issues are eliminated so your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a typical Extended Stay America

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Advertising as any type of morning breakfast is a complete mis-representation of what it really is.
Location: Near the airport. Lots of food nearby.
My last experience at a similar place was terrible. This one was great by comparison. It is a relatively old facility that is well worn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cost Cutting Started in this Hotel...

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Family Neighborhood but they are compromising on Hotel Quality... Cost Cutting going on in this Hotel...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niraj from Houston

Family Hotel with nice neighbourhood

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
It seems Extended Stay is doing cost cutting so No Utensils, every night they switch off boiler and if they forgot to switch it on again then you have to complain and then need to wait for an hour to get hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen from Evergreen, Colorado

Not bad

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Actually, not bad. Although the room was not as clean as I would have liked, it was, nevertheless, a pleasant stay. I was concerned that being on the ground floor would invite a lot of noise, but my stay was a quiet one. I do have one suggestion; please go back to having cups, soaps, shampoos, and a coffee maker in the room. Those little things mean a lot to a tired traveler.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
WE requested they clean the room and they did not.