Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Motel in Semi-Rich Area

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Pool and Exercise Facilities and Staff are excellent.
Cons: Maid Service - at least on one weekend-day.
Location: Semi- Rich Area with lots of restaurants/shopping/grocery store/churches and within 15 minute driving distance of San Antonio- Riverwalk area.
Overall- Excellent. Only complaint is lack of maid service on weekends, but that is part of the lower cost of this fine motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It was ok for a night of sleep. The hallways had a weird smell to them, and the room had an odor that was kind of strange. Staff was friendly and price was right. Love the fact that it has a full kitchen. Only used it for a few hours of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the decline

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We had a suite and the microwave, dishwasher and phone were broken. Refrig was leaking water. Hotel staff was accomodating but not pleasant. We told, "this hotel is converting to economy so when something breaks we don't fix it"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirtiest hotel I'v stayed in in over 35 years

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear the building down and start over w/new owners and mgrs
Location: I was working
filthy--- the hall carpets were filthy the room carpet was so covered with ground in filth I would not take off my shoes or socks. The bathroom floor had not been cleaned in months or years or ever and was caked w/dirt as was the top of the shower stall, whose walls had never been cleaned. You can only guess the last time the toilet was cleaned. I'll never knowingly stay at another of these properties. There were large trash cans in the halls that stunk, the stair wells stunk and were filthy. You did not want to touch anything w/your hands in the entire building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leofrom South Texas

Nice hotel, in convenient, nice location.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice room.
Cons: n/a
Location: Near many restaurants, shopping centers.
Stayed there for a night for a job interview next morning. Room was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location and value.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: sound proofing the doors
Location: excellent location and close to medical center.
good experience with staff. Staff was professional and courteous.
1 out of 5
by Dr. Dfrom D.

Nightmare

Posted Mar 14, 2014
I got to the room and was shocked. It was dirty and smelled like old food and cigarettes. I thought that I could make it the night , but I couldn't. I walked out and went to the place next door, which was wonderful. They refuse to gives my money back for a two night stay. Do not stay here. Creepy people and gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no dv no tv no hair dryer

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Cons: every thing new beds
terrible bed omg terrible would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta bien

Posted Jan 4, 2014
El desayuno muy simple y poco.