Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andresfrom México

Sobrevendido

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy mala experiencia debido a que a pesar de tener la reservación no había habitación disponible y nos tuvieron que enviar a otro hotel quedando en reembolsar la noche que pagamos y no fue así.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophiafrom Dallas

de primer nivel !!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
comoda, sin problemas ni contratiempos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The air condition unit smelled moldy,everything else was fine.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Water was shut off as soon as I got it. When I went to inquire what was going on the front desk just said they were working on it and it should be back up in a couple of minutes. Flash forward 6 hours and it is still not on. Front desk has no idea what is going in. She was too busy flirting with the fedex guy. Would not go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gerardofrom monterrey

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel muy practico y comodo. me hubiera gustado que el cuarto para discapacitados hubiera tenido dos camas y mas altura en el sanitario. buen desayuno, cerca del moll...muy buena atencion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Mexico

Habitacoines pequeñas e instalaciones en mal estad

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene excelente ubicacion pero para ser del grupo Marriot deja mucho que desear en cuanto a su mantenimiento, 1 solo elevador para todo el hotel, tiene 5 pisos, las habitaciones pequeñas no cuentan con caja de seguridad, las areas comunes sucia, demasiado desorden para el desayuno, el area es muy pequeña para el tamaño del hotel, el agua de la alberca sucia. No me hospedaria de nuevo ahi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Convenient location for our visit to San Antonio

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We were greeted promptly and checked in even faster. Great customer service. Our room was very nice and comfortable. We were located near our night out on the town. And we were very close to the mall. We also had many restaurants to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olefrom Austin, TX

Good stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was good. The standard and service was great. The AC unit was really loud so had to shut it off at night. Other than that there is nothing to put a finger on.