Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo

Excellent hotel, close to shopping mall

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Room was very comfirtable and clean, we have stayed there many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Fairfield Inn San Antonio, Texas

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Just need a bigger parking lot, as it shares its lot with another Hotel.
Location: Great location near airport
Got a good rate for this Hotel. Hotel is hidden behind a very fine another Hotel near the Airport. Service is great, and room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Brandon, Ops Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are constantly looking for ways to improve the hotel experience for our guests. If you can think of any specific items that we can improve upon, please let us know. Your feedback is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great front desk help
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriela from México D.F

Pésimo hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tuve desagradable experiencia. La habitación olía fatal, sucio, el mantenimiento fatal, los colchones se hacían una cuna en medio,enfrente estaba la bodega y desde temprano las personas que hacen la limpieza en los cuartos gritando sin ningún respeto por los huéspedes que dormían, NO me hicieron la habitación baje a recepción y me dieron en una bolsa shampoos, toallas y jabones. Pésimo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from Port Aransas, TX

Great for a quick getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mom and daughter getaway, this hotel was perfect for it. Check-in was quick, efficient and very cheerful. The room was clean and very comfortable, neighborhood was fine-- very close to the mall and very easy on/easy off of the freeway. A quick ten or fifteen minutes to downtown and Riverwalk area. Beds were comfortable, shower was great!The elevator WAS slow, like other guests stated in their reviews but small complaint in the big picture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Feedback like yours is extremely helpful as it allows us to identify areas to continuously improve. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you have the chance to return after our renovation is completed later this year. Thanks again for your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma Veronica from McAllen, Texas

Spring Break MINI Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. The elevator was very slow, one day it did not work at all, so it was frustrating to say the least. Also there was no shuttle service. Most have this service. I do have to say that the breakfast service lady was THE BEST.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to mention that we will be receiving a full-renovation this year, so we are doing our best to maintain our current state until that renovation takes place! Your feedback is very important to us! We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This hotel sucked!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was awful. This hotel is priced way too high. The breakfast was horrible. The room was way to small for all the people that were eating breakfast. They had one ladt working like a slave helping everyone making them wafuls and stocking all the breakfast item. What? Yall cant afford to give her a couple of more helpers??? The elevator wa slow and we had to wait a long time. When it finally opened, the maids were in there with their big carts hogging the entire elevator!!! What the heck??! Couldnt they start cleaning AFTER breakfast was over so that people wouldnt have to wat 15 minutes for the elevator because THEY are using it??? This place was super ghetto and priced way too high.Will definitely not be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Feedback like yours is extremely helpful as it allows us to identify areas to continuously improve. First off, I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay in regards to the crowded breakfast area and slow elevator. We will be receiving a full-renovation this year, and the elevator is a top priority. We are doing our best to maintain our current state until that renovation takes place. I do hope you choose to revisit once the renovation is complete. Give us the chance to WOW you, as we should have done for your most recent stay. You will not be disappointed. Please call me at the hotel, and I will be happy to assist you with your return reservation. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels