Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
we had an enjoyable stay at the Fairfield Inn and the staff was great food was good the only complaint that we have is that we could not get hot water we had to let the water run about 10 minutes before it would get warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

comodidad a tu alcance.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: ya lo conocemos desde hace tiempo, y me gusta su ubicación y además es muy tranquilo, no hay ruidos .
Cons: es un hotel que tiene sus años y lo que se pudiera mejorar seria en el aspecto de darle mantenimiento a sus alfombras, su aseo, pero no es una queja
Location: pues depende de lo que le guste a usted o sus necesidades, pero hay muy buenos restaurantes cerca, y además muchas compras, con el mall a un paso.
El personal muy atento,muy buena ubicación, cerca del North Star Mall y con transportación incluida, al aeropuerto y al mall. también a un paso de excelentes restaurantes, y además tuvimos el desayuno incluido. la verdad estuvimos muy a gusto y por un precio razonable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

perfect for a night

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Just needed a place to stay one night while bathroom was being worked on...and it served it purpose. The staff upon arriving, Anastasia, was friendly and helpful. Slept good. Kind size bed pretty much takes up the room, so if more than two, and you spend any time in the room, you better like each other. Everything was clean. Free breakfast buffet. Again, the morning staff was nice and pleasant. Couldn't beat the price and the location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville TX

good locations to mall,dome and a far drive anywer

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: no not much
Location: mall, airport anything you need was close by
It was a very good and nice experience would tell all my friend family what good time i had their
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely friendly staff!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staff was awesome. They helped us out when needed and were very quick to respond. They seem to love the job they were doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fws

Great location!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really nice & clean. The location was perfect!! Near many great places to eat, the Northstar Mall & the Quarry. A shuttle can take you anywhere you like w/in a 2 mile radius Mon-Fri. Since it's near the airport you will hear a plane fly over from time to time but nothing too loud. The hotel shares the parking lot w/the Courtyard hotel by Marriott & my favorite resteaurant Pappadeauxs. Lucky me!! I will definitely be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bien ubicado limpio muy buen servicio

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Ubicación servicio
Cons: La alberca
Location: Malls bancos súper aeropuerto
Muy buena ubicación el personal muy amable sobre todo la srita María Esther de la cafetería
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Exceptional Customer Service

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Access to the hotel is somewhat difficult, and parking shared with another hotel can be quite sparse late in the evening.
Every staff person we came into contact with was unfailingly polite, eager to do whatever they could to make our stay better and uncommonly friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, México

Hotel agradable, buena ubicación

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: La ubicación y el precio.
Cons: Se puede mejorar la limpieza.
Location: El lugar está bien ubicado, muy cerca del North Star Mall y restaurantes como Cheescake Factory. Tiene un amplio estacionamiento.
En general el hotel es bueno, cómodo y a buen precio. Está ubicado muy cerca del North Star Mall y a 15 minutos de la Cantera y Six Flags. El servicio es bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mission, Texas

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The location is very convenient
Location: Restaurants, Malls etc., close to everything
The Hotel Staff was very courteous, the rooms were clean, the pool was nice and clean