Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Great night stay clean quite room. Easy access on & off highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your review regarding your most recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport/North Star Mall. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Houston

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very efficient breakfast attendant made great waffles, keep the dining area clean. The breakfast area was very crowded at the peak time of 9:00 am. The hotel was more than adequate for a weekend getaway, good location close to the airport, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrancefrom Destin

Nice location

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, ice machines were broken when we stayed but we got over it. I'd stay again, good location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Milesfrom Edna

Not to bad. Pretty good...

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice price. Nice breakfast. Everything was great. Just had an issue with thin walls. I could hear everyone walk past the hallway all night. If you can take alittle to alot of noise at night you should be alright. Good place and location for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Seattle

Comfortable

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
A quick overnight before flying out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by monicafrom san luis potosi,san luis potpsi

calidad de estancia

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente...fuimos atendidos muy cordialmente por el personal del hotel...ubicacion exxcelente...desayuno deliciosos..disfrutamos mucho..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susanfrom Georgetown

Average hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average for the price. Way Too busy for one elevator. Average wait time from 5 min to 15, waited up to 3 stops, couldn't get on until 4th time around. Room was clean but the hotel could use some updating. Was convenient to the airport, hard to find though. Breakfast bar was ok but too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com