Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Excelente ubicación

Posted Dec 5, 2014
La estancia fue muy grata, la ubicación excelente, una área muy tranquila y de fácil acceso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pt

Muy buen hotel. Limpio y comodo

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Buena ubicacion! Buen wifi Buen estacionamiento Buen desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at Affordable Price!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great experience. Had a very restful sleep. Pool is very small. Breakfast is decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Make sure you check your credit card statement.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
My CC got overcharged 3 different times even though the manager "reversed" those charges twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so very sorry for the inconvenience you incurred during your stay. I understand your frustrations! I personally, have made sure that everything is good to go for you, however sometimes it is out of our hands and in the hands of the banks. For this I'm sorry and that you even had the issue in the first place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irisfrom Dallas

Good

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, very nice hotel. But there was a smell in the restroom that i had to spray perfume everytime I walked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your response! We appreciate your honesty and will look into the issue further.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by unknownfrom texas

ok for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine until after the room was cleaned. We noticed that the sheets were just tucked in into the bed and nothing else was done. Our kids where eating popcorn the night before and when we were getting ready to go sleep heavy popcorn crumbs were found under the sheets. I can tell that the restroom was wiped only with a wet rag or something or maybe with the used towels we left on the floor. After noticing all this we just didn't feel comfortable there anymore as we could just imagine how they don't clean after anyone staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your the time you have taken to allow us to be aware of the issue you incurred during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience! This is not our standard and again I apologize! I am looking into this matter further.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great hotel, kid friendly. Safe area king suite had plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Fairfield Inn

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicación, cerca de todas las tiendas, malls y fiesta texas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com