Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel was one of the nicer places I've stayed in College Station. Convenient, easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable/nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
I went to San Antonio to visit my husband who is at Fort Sam. We stayed at Four Points and we didn't have any issues whatsoever with the hotel. Our room was very clean, the bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yuck

If you are working near Airport , excellent hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, Bed
Cons: Larger TV
Location: Right off highway and can go anywhere
Clean rooms, everything was nicely maintained and I liked the location for getting to other places. Lots of choices of restaurants and the front desk people were kind and sweet. I stayed at a Resort property for 4 times the cost of this one for the beginning of the trip and wished I had stayed here because it was so much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are very friendly. The trip is more enjoyable when people around you are friendly and it makes you feel more at ease.
Cons: The continental breakfast could include fruits such as bananas or apples.
Location: The location was next to I410 and very near to the airport. The North Star Mall is close for going shopping.
My wife and I enjoyed the hotel very much. We wanted the hotel to be closed to the airport for easy rental car return and easy access to the airport to catch our flight back home. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast included scrambled eggs, cereal, grits, milk, orange juice, chocolate, bread, and bagels. The beds were very comfortable and we slept very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Austin TX

Always great

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are friendly...the hotel is nice...great location. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Sacramento

Some good and some bad

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable,and the location--a stone's throw from the airport--can't be beat. And like several other Hotels.com reviewers, we didn't hear jets going over the hotel in spite of how close it is to the airport. However, there were a couple of negatives. 1) There was a terrible odor of feet in our room, but it was so late, and we were exhausted, so we just dealt with it, and 2) it took the clerk about 20 minutes to get us checked in . We still got a room, thank goodness, but the bad part was that the clerk didn't say anything to us about there being an issue. We learned upon checkout that she'd just booked us a new reservation, and now we owed the amount of the stay. We objected, saying that we'd already paid through Hotels.com, and we learned from the manager that because we'd checked in late (around 2:45 am) and the day's reservations get re-set at 2 am, our reservation was deemed a no-show. Which is why the night clerk had so much trouble checking us in. But she never said anything about it. As far as we know, the second charge has been cancelled, so it's *probably* been resolved...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannan from Corpus christi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from Mission, Texas

getaway trip

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Staff was very friendly, hotel room was very clean, restroom was spotless. Beds and pillows very comfortable, slept like a baby.
Cons: exhaust fan in the restroom
Location: Downtown was about 15 minutes away, Northstar Mall just a couple of minutes away, as well as restaurants.
Spent two days in San Antonio, went downtown and to the River Walk. Enjoyed our stay at the hotel, I always go by the guests' reviews and I was surprised that it has excellent reviews and very low rates, couldn't had a better rate and service anywhere else. Highly recommend this location, rooms are very clean and beds and pillows are very comfortable. Loved the shampoo, shower gel, and conditioner dispensers in the shower, in case you forget yours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating! Great location.