Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JO from DeMotte, IN

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This is a very nice hotel. We stayed for 5 days. The rooms were very clean and kept clean during our stay. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful. There is a mall area across the road with plenty of shops and restaurants. We would definately stay here again and would recommend this hotel. The complimentary breakfast was very good and changed daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina b

Very nice

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Everyone there was super nice and helpful! Will defiantly come back on our next trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014
We want to thank you for the kind words you said about our hotel. Your thoughts are important to us, but we're especially pleased when the feedback is positive. We'll be sure to share it with the hotel staff. We try hard to provide the best possible service to our customers and their satisfaction is our reward. The more satisfied customers we have, the more our business will thrive. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing something right. We look forward to serving you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always clean

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The best thing I like about Hampton is the quality control - the rooms are clean, everything works, no water stains on the ceiling, etc. This Hampton lived up to all that. No surprises and that is a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Great hotel close to conveniences and attractions

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Shopping and food close. Chuck e curse next door. Great fitness room and heated indoor pool and a breakfast buffet every morning!!! Linens and towels were very fresh and clean. Nice room nice hotel nice location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by momof2 from Texas

Large rooms, quiet, next door to great restaurants

Posted Mar 2, 2014
We stayed at the Hampton for 3 nights. I was highly impressed by the large room size, the quietness, and how clean and new everything was. The breakfast was fantastic, the ladies there even made some bacon that my kids with food allergies could eat. The pool was awesome, nice and warm and really a nice treat to have. The staff was super friendly and helpful. And I loved that within walking distance are 2 great restaurants, Freebirds(casual, awesome, wrapped burritos and salads) and Chuy's(mexican food, some of the best, and super affordable too). It made for a fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana & Pappa from Virginia

Great staff. Neat and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Our recent stay here was our second time at this hotel. The staff is always friendly, the hotel rooms are like new and the complimentary breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very new and clean

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel is new and clean and the service is good. Breakfast is included, very convent. Business computer Wi-fi are free to customers.
Location: It is halfway between San Antonio and San Marcos Outlets.
My family stayed in the hotel for a night after visiting San Antonio. We chose the hotel because we were going to San Marcos Outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to the highway and the stores we needed.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Utah

Great stay with family

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great and when the lock mal-functioned they moved us to a new room.