Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Flaviofrom Muzquiz Coahuila Mx

Excelente

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicación solo que no tienen presonal bilingüe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom Texas

Romantic weekend

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a romantic weekend getaway. The hotel service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. It was located near shops and restaurants. I will stay here again- and we had a wonderful weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the staff was great. The room had a coffee maker and lots of items for personal comfort; however, there was no microwave or minifridge. The location is on the North side of San Antonio on the outer loop. It takes some time to get into town to the main attractions of the city. Overall I give this hotel 3.5 out of 5.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room conditions

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Room smelled strongly of mold and the carpet was nasty-dirty. Turned the bottoms of out feet black
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to sisters house

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
cleanliness of room, location was close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel cómodo y bien ubicado buen desayuno... pagué menos de us $100 la noche y fue buen valor Hace falta frigo bar y micro en el cuarto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom morelia, michoacan, mexico

agradable

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: la ubicación y la amabilidad del personal.
Cons: cambiar las alfombras por piso laminado para mejorar la higiene.
Location: cerca esta una pista de patinaje sobre hielo y unos cines atrás de centro comercial, además de excelentes restaurantes.
la ubicación del hotel es excelente ya que esta al lado de un centro comercial que tiene todas las tiendas, la atención del personal del hotel es muy buena y esta ubicado en unas de las principales vías de comunicación tanto para el centro de la ciudad así como hacia san marcos, Federicksburg etc. el desayuno incluido es bueno y mi única recomendación seria cambiar las alfombras de las habitaciones por piso para una mayor higiene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheri Mrrisfrom Mckinney texas

Excellent location to stores and highway

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
our family had a great stay. My children loved the pool and breakfast. My wife used the fitness center and all were happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by McBridefrom HOUSTON

Travel star

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff friendly.