Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Washington

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to a mall and theater.
The hotel was comfortable the staff was friendly and helpful. The only downside is the hotel is a ways from the downtown area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Disappointing. Showing its age. Accept this review!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Huge carpet stain in middle of room

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The breakfast offerings were excellent.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: There are lots of shops.
There was a huge carpet stain in the middle of my room. I used all my towels to cover it up so I would not have to walk on it moving about the room. I asked for a different room but they said there weren't any available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine stay. Great staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The staff.
This room was booked for location, and it was just what I needed. I appreciated the staff, and the breakfast was a nice little perk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate but no microwave or refrigerator.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Add a microwave and refrigerator.
Overall experience was good. We were disapointed that there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leighfrom Phoenix, AZ

Excellent Room at an Excellent Price

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
True to its brand as a Hampton Inn hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Nothing to do in the general neighborhood, but you can easily hop on to the Interstate and drive into downtown San Antonio in less than 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Great place to stay !

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING !
Cons: Having two rooms, and everyone agreed, PERFECT !
Location: Half a block plus, off the main traffic path ( low noise ), walking distance to shopping, and restaurants. Things to do near by, wouldn`t know.
Football playoffs, late night ! Fantastic hotel staff ! This is the place you go to when you want to be taken care of, and not worry about anything !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, Texas

Perfect location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The great location and easy access
Cons: Hotel staff attitude
Location: Everything is near by
This hotel is in a perfect spot because my son lives about 5 miles from this hotel. I love the area because it has anything you want for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel en relación a su precio

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente opción para quedarse unos días. Bien ubicado, limpio y excelente servicio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glennfrom Katy

all good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
all was good Nice location