Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zapata, tx

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
My family and I spent 3 nights in this hotel and we loved it! Amazing, friendly staff all over the hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and the restrooms were very nice which is a big plus for me. We will definitely be coming back. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Rooms were clean, free breakfast, friendly staff and very reasonable rates for what you get. Close to LOTS of restaurants. About 20 minutes from Lackland AFB. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend to others and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft worth,tx

Nice hotel clean and people very Nice friendly

Posted Jul 7, 2014
All the staff are very friendly and helpfull and every thing was cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Facilities, breakfast, staff
Cons: Our room was a little hot and stuffy, even when we had it turned down to 68. The room was clean except the floor.
Overall great experience. I would highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Trip

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: location
The only thing wrong was the air conditioner in our room was not cold enough even after the maintenance man checked it out. Other than that our room/experience was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice...Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Fitness center had nice new equipment and towels and water. Full breakfast included!
Cons: Make up mirror in bathroom would be nice
Great large clean room with a comfortable bed. Free wifi, nice fitness center and a full breakfast all included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin from dulth ga

good hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel, very friendly staff, nice clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodney from Texas

A bit disappointing

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: It is very clean and the staff is very courteous
Cons: The breakfast offering
Location: It is near good shopping close to 281 and 1604 interchange
We like this location and have stayed here a number of times. It seems they down graded the quality of the breakfast... no sausage and eggs but cheese omlets. Western omlets with very little ham. I was disappointed... good waffles but no sausage to go with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mc from Midland, Texas

Nice evening and night staff

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: parking and clean rooms
Cons: morning and afternoon staff learn people skills
Location: perfect area everything is close
very helpful and nice evening and night staff, morning and afternoon very snotty and rude, including staff manager. Rooms and parking were very good breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com