Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by amelia from monterrey n.l.

excelente ubicacion y recamara confortable

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
magnifica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice, clean hotel near Fiesta Texas

Posted Jul 24, 2014
We arrived at the hotel after a long, hot day at Six Flags. We stayed 2 nights with our small children. The room had some renovations done; it was very clean and spacious. We used the kitchenette once, cookware and utensils were provided. The sofa bed was comfortable for the kids, although we had to ask for extra linens at the front counter. The pool area was nice, warm pool but dirty hot tub. There was a grill patio we didn't get to use but it looked like a good hangout spot. Hotel had a very homey feel. The hot breakfast was good. There's a mexican restaurant across the parking lot. Easy access to main highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: I booked the hotel because it was a two bedroom (loft style) and the entire group would stay together.
Cons: Air conditioning unit, could be evenly distributed. It was cold downstairs and hot upstairs.
Location: Close to SeaWorld and downton San Antonio. You need to eat at the Alamo Cafe which is located next door- their flour tortillas are to die for
The rooms were large enough, unfortunately the beds were small, stated they were queen size?? We were situated near the pool which was noisy until about 10 p.m. When we arrived the receptionist was very nice, however while checking in he stated "this was a no smoking faciclity and that if there was any hint of smoking in the room we would have to pay them $150 to clean". We knew this was a non smoking faciltiy which was one of the reasons why we booked this hotel. Why would he tell us that. If cooking or eating in the room you will need to bring either some napkins or papertowels to clean up after yourself. There was also a sign posted that if any DIRTY Dishes were left they would charge $30 to clean... really?? If they want us to clean up after ourselves , they should provide paper towels and napkins along with dish soap. We stayed there three nights and four days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Good location. Small bathroom, but clean. Shower didn't drain well though. Very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The hotel was comfortable and convenient. It wasn't new so it looked a little run down but it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janie from Decatur, Tx

Great Stat!!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
I found this hotel at the last minute and I am so glad I did!! It felt like a little home away from home. Great find!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sweetlips from Texas

Great room!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, full kitchen, 2 closets, chimney, pull out couch, nice firm bed, nice bathroom. Mini waffles were great Cons: breakfast undercooked(eggs, sausage,potatoes ) , milk expired, jets in jacuzzi hardly moved
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sgf from sachse, texas

great location, cute room

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
I totally enjoyed my stay there however there were a lot of beetle's in the room and directly outside the room. My kids were a little upset about this. Overall the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by QuickBooks Guy from Houston

Everything Was Great

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
It had everything that I needed, and I will definitely plan to stay there again when I come back through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels