Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LuisC from Mission, TX

Great hotel and service!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the first time we use this hotel to stay in San Antonio. It's conveniently located if your primary objective is Six Flags but still within 20 minutes to the Riverwalk downtown. We had a double bed suite that it also included a twin sofa bed which we didn't had to use. Room is huge! with a full kitchen and enough area to not bump with each other! Area is very, very quiet. Breakfast (eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, etc.) and Wireless WiFi included (signal was available in all areas). There is also a BBQ pit by the pool which we are now planning to use for our next visit. Very clean and comfortable beds. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Rio, Tx

Comfy suites near Medical dr

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Would recommend to anyone who need a suite close by to Medical Dr. Nice pool. Good continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Ridiculous hotel rude staff

Posted Apr 20, 2014
I recently visited San Antonio with my family, and expected to stay at a decent hotel over night. Well I got rude staff and they charged me $50.00 for a deposit when they had my card on file when I booked, I've been to plenty of hotels but never one that did that. Also they lock the parking lot at night. I would never stay here again. The room was clean but that was the only thing good about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from SA

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, excellent room. The girl at the front counter is always so helpful, makes you feel good that you are staying there. Only hotel I stay at in San Antonio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. We didn't have much time in the city other than sleep time while passing through, but it was nice to have the separate rooms and bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Round Rock

Where's the???

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a second floor room with a very narrow outdoor stairway up to the room. No alternative, and very difficult with my heart condition. The room was relatively clean, but the sink was backed up and the disposal didn't work. The bathroom needed updating and paint. Not worth the money we paid for it. Definitely won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel