Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

We were in town for business.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The Bed! The breakfast was good too.
Cons: It is in serious need of updating and repairs.
Location: There was a HEB near by and several restaurants with in walking distance and many more a quick drive from the hotel.
The room we stayed in was in need of repairs, the closet doors were broken, the door jam was broken, there was a broken glass in the cupboard. The carpet was in need of a cleaning as well as the couch. The bed was very comfortable. It was nice to have the added space and the extra room made our stay more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgefrom San Antonio

Close to family

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower curtain was filthy and the towels were old and greyish looking. I did not appreciate the fact that a single dirty dish would have cost me an extra $30 which is equal to two meals at any local restaurant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is dirty and nasty! The rooms smell like old dirty carpet and mildew! I do not recommend this place to anyone! Plus the costumer service is not good at all, the girl at the counter is rude! And get ready to pay a $50 deposit to cover any damage you might cause to the room during ur stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joshuafrom dallas

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ice machine was not in service but other then that its was a nice place very good priceing on the suiets btw
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, last-minute reservation

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable accommodations.
Cons: Cleanliness of furniture and extra linens
We needed a place to stay for a short trip to San Antonio, and this hotel was reasonably priced for the area. The linens and kitchenette were very clean, and the bed was really firm but comfortable. The pullout couch left much to be desired, though. The couch cushions themselves were pretty dirty and looked old, and there were no sheets for the mattress, that we could find. The extra blanket in the closet did not appear to have been recently laundered. In the end, we had our son sleep in the bed with us rather than on the pullout because of those factors and the fact that the whole thing sloped toward the head of the mattress; it was incredibly uncomfortable. But, the staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable, and I would have been fine staying there for a longer period than just the quick overnight trip. The breakfast appeared to be nice although we didn't stay to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carsonfrom Ohio

Close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff did not have the best communication. About 20 min away from Sea World. Other small attractions nearby. Website says king beds are in room when they're two actual queen beds 1 upstairs and 1 down, they count the sofa bed as an actually queen. This is misleading from the description on website. Overall stay was ok..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel room was amazing and very comfortable. The room was very clean and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by ameliafrom monterrey n.l.

excelente ubicacion y recamara confortable

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
magnifica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Nice, clean hotel near Fiesta Texas

Posted Jul 24, 2014
We arrived at the hotel after a long, hot day at Six Flags. We stayed 2 nights with our small children. The room had some renovations done; it was very clean and spacious. We used the kitchenette once, cookware and utensils were provided. The sofa bed was comfortable for the kids, although we had to ask for extra linens at the front counter. The pool area was nice, warm pool but dirty hot tub. There was a grill patio we didn't get to use but it looked like a good hangout spot. Hotel had a very homey feel. The hot breakfast was good. There's a mexican restaurant across the parking lot. Easy access to main highway.