Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late no problems the room was waiting and the staff very helpful and professional. The kids enjoyed the free breakfast And really a hassle free stay for my family and I .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian T from Irving, Texas

Fiesta San Antonio

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very pleasant experience. The walls seem a little thin as I could hear the neighbors TV. The bed was a little hard, but I sleep on a Tempur-pedic mattress. Parog was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wlrains from r

Nice hotel on the edge of San Antonio

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for our powerlifting meet. We received a nice king room with a living room portion and refrigerator with microwave and sink. Being able to store and heat up food was great. The hotel was clean, breakfast was great, and staff was nice. You can either take the interstate or city streets to get downtown. Jack in the Box is next door and several other fast food places are 5 minutes away on Military Dr. Overall, excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Woody from DFW

South San Antonio location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Hotel is on the South Loop 410. We chose it for that location. It is remote from shopping, but still close enough to drive to Downtown, shopping, to the Northwest area for the tourist parks. Close to downtown area, especially if you use I37 for access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robbie Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prentice Family from Midland, Tx.

awsome

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went there on business and really enjoyed our stay.The room was very nice and the service was great.friendly staff.They also had a good breakfast it was very conveniant to to be able to grab a coffee and bite to eat on the go.I would recomend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joaquin N from TX

A hotel just for one night and never again.

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed on few things that happen on my stay. I usually give only the good part of my stay, but this time i couldn't find much to say of it. First of all, i had to make a late check in and the front desk staff seem that at time she was really distracted, since she spend most of the time texting someone on her cellphone. The the hotel rooms are ok. Smaller in comparison to other holidays. And on the next morning I arrived to the free breakfast, i think it was 30 minutes before 9. And the breakfast clearly states that it will be from X hour to X hour. I was disappointed that the staff start taking away the buffet 20 minutes before the time that it states it will be served. I told the lady that if i could get more juice and she said "im sorry but i already "locked" the machine. And it was 20 minutes before it supposed to be served. To bad cause of the staff they can really give the hotel a very bad reputation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Iowa

Comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We had a nice clean room. Hotel is in a convenient location. Well laid out and good continental buffet breakfast. Staff was mostly friendly, only encountered one ho-hum receptionist who felt it was more important to gossip on the phone than do her job. All other staff was pleasant and helpful though. Would stay here again.