Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice hotel off of highway

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff, nice restaurant, made good omlets for breakfast Conveinant location Several restaurants/pubs nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice is better

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Clean rooms staff helpful rooms secure indoor pool nice elevator helpful breakfast great honestly a hotel with its needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible experience

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The room was nice.
We arrived after 11pm and the lobby was extremely loud. The fire alarm went off at about 2am and everyone was forced to evacuate. The alarm went off because of the drunk people who were staying on the 3rd floor decided to mess with the fire extinguisher. In the morning, at breakfast, I walked into the dining area where no one was available to help. As I walked out with two small bowls of fruit, I was charged $10.95 for the buffet. I was upset because no one was there to greet us and let me know that the food was not included in the stay. Overall, this was one of the worst experiences we have had a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very clean hotel and staff is friendly. Hotel is very close to many restaurants and shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adamfrom chicago

Nice newer Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is newer...very nice. Courteous staff...comfortable nice rooms...we had a problem...didnt get room cleaned for 2 days, they apologized but don't know what happened. purchased free breakfasts with Hotels.com...unfortunately, it is for one type of breakfast only and does not include coffee..cmon ! Otherwise it is in a good location but somewhat difficult to get in and out if you do not know the area...i would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion y el gimnasio. Tambien la atencion del personal de recepcion.
Cons: La limpieza y la higiene del mismo.
Location: Muy cercano al Loop 1604 que nos permitio ir a los lugares que teniamos planeado con mucha facilidad.
Reserve una semana en este hotel confiando en el archivo fotografico de Expedia y en su ubicacion. Por la ubicacion no hubo problema. Muy bien. cercano de las actividades a realizar en esa semana, sin embargo la limpieza de las habitaciones deja mucho que desear. El cafe que esta disponible para prepararlo tu mismo, igual o peor de terrible. intomable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paolofrom Brownsville TX

Never again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the bathroom dirty(the WC),the heater working partially and outside was cold,I can't sleep well because of the noise form the guests upstairs I asked for a receipt and I was told that I have to print it by myself online,a friend of mine for the same price two days before had got the breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, average room with an odd smell. Our room was near the dumpster which apparently gets emptied in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs noise abatement

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
People in the room next door had children who were thumping and bumping long after we went to bed. Had to call the desk to complain. You would think that room reservations could put us older folks away from children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Hilda Falciola GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. We have used your comment to make the team aware of the additional possible solutions to loud guest complaints in the future. We appreciate you!