Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Marroquin

Excellent facilities

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks very new, the room was awesome, service was just ok, they don't go out of their way, but did their job. Would recommend it, looks very new and very comfy. Excellent value for the quality of the room. A bit hard to get to with the current construction but was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerardofrom Mexico

Muy comodo y tranquilo

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel comodo, bien ubicado, unicamente que housekeeper necesita estar 24hrs de servicio, para apoyo a habitaciones, ya que somos turistas la mayoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

rELAXING

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
tHE ROOMS WERE ROOMY AND RELAXING BEDS. nICE REFRIG AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, TX

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice Hotel and in close proximity to Fiesta Texas/Las Canteras. The hotel was in very good conditions and comfortable, but the staff could be friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amberfrom Sherman, TX

great hotel choice!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great amount of space for me and my family. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only had a little trouble getting around near the hotel due to road construction on that section of the highway. Overall a wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Overrated

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is next to Sams club. The room we got was on second floor facing vents and it was too noisy. Breakfast was mediocre. $ 141 for this room was way too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by violafrom sa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com