Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great place to stay, excellent staff, location, near Six Flags, beer in the afternoon. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable close to most attractions..very good breakfast selection different every day..the down part was they only had one waffle maker so you had to wait in line. ...but other than that. I recommend this hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE FRONT DESK,HOUSE KEEPING,FACILITIES WORKING PROPERLY, ROOM SERVICE.
I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS. I WILL NOT BE RECOMMENDING THIS LOCATION DUE TO THE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I REQUESTED ADDITIONAL PILLOWS FOR OUR STAY AND NEVER GOT ANY. THE TIOLET WAS STOPPED UP IN OUR ROOM (520) AND IN THE LOBBY. MY RESERVATION WAS FOR TWO NIGHTS AND MY BED WAS JUST NOT MADE UP THE MORNING AFTER. I AM TRULY SORRY THAT I COULD NOT GIVE THEM A GOOD REVIEW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RGV

Nice!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great hotel for family vacation. Close to theme park and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by active from Alice , tx

Pleasure.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice comfortable stay. Great staff and location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel from Midlothian, TX

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, clean lobby, quiet. Would Definitely would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I won't stay there again

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and much smaller that the picture on the website. I will not choose to stay at this hotel agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by auggie from pasadena texas

Nice spacious rooms with some privacy

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location was near supermarket and some nice restaurants
Hotel room was accommodating breakfast was okay staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan from rgv

awesome

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had everything I needed great room, very good customer service and best of all close to six flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del rio

Comfy suites

Posted May 12, 2014
Comfort suites. Would recommend to family and friends.