Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Great visit

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I would recommend this hotel. My family and I wanted to get away for labor day weekend and this was a great retreat. Breakfast was very enjoyable and the room was very comfortable. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge la

Very convenient location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
When we arrived it was late and checkin was so easy. The gentleman was very nice and informative. Our room was more than what I expected for the price. We stayed 4 nights. Every morning breakfast was different so it wasn't the same stuff over and over. We were there for one night for dinner and it was very good. Staff was always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Really nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: I liked the Hotel Staff and the room.
Really nice Hotel. I guess with all the timeshares out there Hotels have picked up the idea of having separate rooms, one for sleeping other for living and dining area with Kitchen. Love the idea!! Would definitely stay here again. Hotel Staff was above and beyond any other I have met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice suite for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel very much, room was perfect for us and our 5 kids, clean, good location and friendly staff....and the free breakfast and dinner buffet during the week came in handy for 5, always hungry, kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great place to stay, excellent staff, location, near Six Flags, beer in the afternoon. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable close to most attractions..very good breakfast selection different every day..the down part was they only had one waffle maker so you had to wait in line. ...but other than that. I recommend this hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE FRONT DESK,HOUSE KEEPING,FACILITIES WORKING PROPERLY, ROOM SERVICE.
I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS. I WILL NOT BE RECOMMENDING THIS LOCATION DUE TO THE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I REQUESTED ADDITIONAL PILLOWS FOR OUR STAY AND NEVER GOT ANY. THE TIOLET WAS STOPPED UP IN OUR ROOM (520) AND IN THE LOBBY. MY RESERVATION WAS FOR TWO NIGHTS AND MY BED WAS JUST NOT MADE UP THE MORNING AFTER. I AM TRULY SORRY THAT I COULD NOT GIVE THEM A GOOD REVIEW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RGV

Nice!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great hotel for family vacation. Close to theme park and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria from Amarillo,TX

Great food -Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at! The room was nice and roomy ,regular size fridge and cooktop .The beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and dinner were great! We would recommend it to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by active from Alice , tx

Pleasure.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice comfortable stay. Great staff and location was great.