Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom College Station, TX

Great nights sleep!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Location: Close to HEB, Starbucks, Pappasitos, County Line and Jason's Deli, to name a few..
Even though this hotel is a little older, the rooms are very clean and the beds are super comfortable! We all slept like babies!! The location is close to several great eating places, as well as an HEB and Starbucks. The staff were all super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, N.L.

Muy agradable y comodo, muy familiar.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad de la gente.
Cons: shuttle al aeropuerto
Location: Las compras, el aeropuerto y deliciosos restaurantes.
Las suites reunen muchas de las comodidades que un viajero espera, cocina, el estudio y las habitaciones suficientemente amplias. Un estacionamiento tambien suficientmente grande. La novedad que no conocia es que de lunes a jueves ofrecen meriendas muy completas como cortesia para los huespedes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Cerca de centros comerciales y buenos restaurantes

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cafe delicioso las 24 horas en el lobby.
Cons: Mi estancia fue de 4 dias, las llaves tipo tarjeta de crédito se desprogramaban con frecuencia.
Location: Esta a mitad de camino entre La Cantera y el North Star Mall. Restaurants Cheddars y Foodrockes a menos de 1 Km del Hotel. HEB a 2 cuadras
La suite tiene una cocinita completa con todo lo necesario. La cama comodisima, el baño muy bonito. Todo bien excepto el Sofa cama, que tenía una colchoneta muy delgada y se sienten los resortes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great location....staff completely friendly...nice spacious rooms...highly recommend and would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Lots of room, great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The lobby and common areas were clean and well kept.
Cons: Attention to detail by cleaning staff needs improvement.
There was a sewing needle sticking up out of the carpet, and I stepped on it. The TV remote was very dirty, the laminated welcome sheet was covered in filth, the guest information booklet was missing pages and destroyed (I was looking for wifi connection info). Separately, none of these things are a big deal, but together they are strong indicators that there is not enough attention paid to details by the cleaning staff and/or management. I presented the items above to the front desk staff, and they were apologetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The staff was friendly, the room was extremely clean! I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Loved it

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Felt Like I Never left Home. Great Service and Excellent breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The first night, the front desk gentleman was rude. He did not present good customer service.