Ratings based on 4,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location was great! Right on Riverwalk. The hotel staff were friendly, and very helpful. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
My husband and i came for a weekend stay for his birthday. We truly enjoyed iur stay, the spa, and the location of the hotel. The room service was also outstanding. We plan to make this our hotel of choice when we are im the San Antonio area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice place and excellent location for family guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel for a honeymoon

Posted Aug 24, 2014
My husband and I spent 3 nights here for our honeymoon. The hotel was really nice and the bed was amazingly comfortable. The sheets were so soft, it was hard to get out of bed. The hotel is on the Riverwalk so we could walk to almost everything we wanted to see in 10 minutes or less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We enjoyed our stay the staff was very pleasent the room was nice with good view of river. only complaint is that buses are very loud early in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was very nice with exceptionally friendly staff. The location was ideal for visiting the San Antonio Riverwalk because of its close proximity. A definite re-stay hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice for families

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel and great views of the city. Our bathroom fan didn't work which I found surprising because they went all out on detail and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location and wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Location: Right on the River Walk, in walking distance to the Alamo and a shopping mall. Loved the location.
The room was a pleasant surprise, a spacious sitting area separate from the bedroom. The staff was very helpful. My only issue was housekeeping, washcloths and soap weren't replenished even after asking for same. NIce lounge and outside seating area. All in all a very nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice but room was located by house keeping staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Fine. But a little loud because my room was located by house keeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

End of the summer family vacation

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious.
Location: Even though hotel is on a busy corner, back side is on the river walk and the feeling is peaceful.
The staff was wonderful. Hotel clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the service was outstanding. It's always nice when staff remember your name after first encounter. Will stay again in the future.