Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel Indigo St Mary's

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: Close to Riverwalk,
Information from staff regarding local transportation and sights were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel with Riverwalk access.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Updated and upscale decor, room was very spacious, didn't feel crowded at all. Excellent shower and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Wish I would have know that it was a pet friendly hotel. The only negative was the barking dog next door.
We stayed two nights, had a great experience. Loved the Riverwalk access and upscale decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We appreciate your feedback and we were so pleased to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,or

Great hotel ,on the Riverwalk

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was at the quiet end of the Riverwalk, and that the river taxi was right at the back of the hotel. also how spacious the room was.
Cons: Internet could be a bit spotty.
Location: great location, quiet and the Riverwalk was nice to either walk or use the river taxis.
Had a lovely time at the hotel. While our reason for visiting San Antonio became stressful, our stay at the hotel was relaxing and calm. Everyone was helpful, informative and friendly. Getting either direction on the riverwalk was easy and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our staff to be helpful, informative, and friendly! We certainly look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the San Antonio area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, accommodating, and colorful with a good location.
Cons: Umbrellas around the pool area for shade.
Location: It is on the river, but it takes about 20 minutes to walk along the river to the main River Walk areas.
This is a very nice hotel on the south end of the River Walk; access is out back gate and down to the river. The hotel staff is very accommodating, it is very clean with a nice café. The pool was clean although the water level was below skimmer level. There was a lack of shade on the patio around the pool--it needs some umbrellas to stay out of the direct sun. The room are larger than most hotels and is modern. The a/c in our room was 2 feet from our bed which made it very drafty when it came on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
We were so happy to hear that you found our staff to be accommodating and our cafe to be nice. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the river walk, beautiful view

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice amenities with the room, nice TV too! Great complimentary breakfast!
Cons: Housekeeping had to be called to clean our room after first night. Bathroom door coming off the top hinge, but was repaired after we called.
Location: River Walk, zoo and Sea World
Our stay as a whole was very nice. Clean hotel, nice pool area and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We certainly appreciate the feedback and we were so pleased to hear that you found our pool to be nice and our restaurant to have good food. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Riverwalk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburg, tx

Nice staff!! Renae made us feel very welcome!!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was a fantástic stay!! Restaurant área location is about a 10 minuto walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for all of your kind words. We will certainly pass along your compliments to Renae! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun & Relaxing

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We had a relaxing weekend, very close to one of our favorite restaurants. Comfy beds, bar should be open earlier and later. Easy access to the Riverwalk, but wish the gate was open later into the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We were so happy to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and our hotel to be relaxing and we hope to see you gain in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

"Cool" Hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Very cool decor, comfortable bed, and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
We were so happy to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and our staff to be helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from NYC

Great stay 4 nights

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable nice staff very clean and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Audrey, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review for our hotel. We were happy to hear that you found our staff to be nice and our location to be clean and quiet. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the San Antonio area.