Ratings based on 2,435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Very nice Hotel, clean, staff was wonderful.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was wonderful.
Location: We went to see the River Walk and loved every minute of it.
It was located on the River Walk and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We were very excited to come stay at a hotel so many people recommended and failed to look up all the amenities. We were traveling with our 3 yr old and had planned a day at the pool. At check in we come to find out there wasn't a pool. Our room was very nice and big but we considered canceling. When we called the lobby to inquire about the fee they were willing to work with us to make my 3 yr old daughters stay more pleasant that they gave us a tickets to sea world. On our last day we ordered room service and they were also able to make us mac n cheese for her which was not on the menu. Overall loved the hotel and location but wished it had all the amenities of a hotel....a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

most enjoyable, very pleased

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: convenient location, the valet parking worked well, nice and quiet
Cons: a little short on place to put toiletries in the bathroom
Location: convenient location, the valet parking worked well, nice and quiet
convenient location, the valet parking worked well, nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 15, 2014
hotel staff extremely helpful...woke up early in the morning to hammering/banging. Expensive valet and dark atmosphere but modern. Able to walk to Alamo and Riverwalk. No pool but free WiFi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Gorgeous hotel. Close to everything downtown. Great staff and service. We will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Wonderful getaway

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Bartender was exceptional ...best locations very comfortable and will stay here every time from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice place, a little dated, needed a refrigerator in room. No pool, great staff and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Walk out and your on the riverwalk

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great hotel, super nice and clean. The rooms are all updated and very close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
So my wife and I went for our 14th and our stay was above the 4.3 average rating. We paid 180 and it was worth it. Although I found they had a Military rate for 120.