Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleburne tx

A nice place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff , every clean ,
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement , good food but long line in waiting for food to be prepared.
Location: A little hard to find for someone who's never been there. But minutes away from six flags and sea world
Enjoy my stay , nice and quiet even with people in swimming pool area . The staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The owner was nice but the other guy working the front desk was quite the shyster. We stayed in their best room and it was old and musty, the shower curtain was moldy, and the hotel was in a bad area of town. Definitely over priced!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Okay not to far from SeaWorld!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was okay for somewhere to get some sleep. It wasn't the cleanest place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JSJJB from San Antonio,TX.

Stay awhile

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Good location. Parking lot security cameras. Genuine, polite and friendly staff. Large room. Nice pool. Just old and needs total makeover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cori from perris, ca

Right of the 10

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Easy to get to, right off the 10. Clean room, clean pool. Free breakfast. Nothing fancy, but hot and ready. Just what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arja from Netherlands

Nice swimmingpool at hotel!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: location of the swimmingpool
Cons: breakfast could be better
Hotel was a good choice if you want to see more of Hill County. It is quick and easy to drive out of the city and to shopping malls. Room was oke, swimmingpool good located and clean, however breakfast was minimal - and if late no choice anymore, so we skipped that one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Houston

Decent room for the price.

Posted May 12, 2014
Me and my family got the hotel around midnight. The guy working the night shift was very nice and informative. The only complaint I have is that is that the A/C takes a while to cool. Other than that, good hotel, and free hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Nice, Cold, Comfy

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Super luxurious room. We booked a kingbed suite, it was a big room, the bed was comfortable. Even the couch was comfy. The bathroom was nice and the shower was also big. I would recommend this hotel. The pool in the middle looks so great and the greenery adds a scenic touch to the hotel. Must see! Must stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very spacious room. 2 adults, 3 kids and were very comfortable. Good location, about 15 minutes from everything we wanted to see. Very friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by Carola from argenina

Never again!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
No internet acces, dirty sofá. Never again! Room booked different than given!