Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mission tx

Very good located hotel in San Antonio

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the service of the staff
Cons: They just need to add a microwave and a safe box in the rooms. Add more tables to breakfast service.
Location: Near six Flags and cantera shopping place
Exceed our expectation of comfort and convenience, it was very clean and the staff is very helpful and well prepared.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms furniture carpet Galway carpets and overall decor a.d comfort
Swimming pool green water room clean but needs serious update!!!!!!! Staff nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Came for a long weekend and loved the location of this hotel! Room was clean and service was great! No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and loved the shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene,tx

Good place to stay is pretty close to a lot of pla

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Not happy that all the channels on the television we not working. Informed staff on 2 desperate days and never got Amy solution to the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

Nice location near airport and highway

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Very hot week and the AC worked awesome keeping room cool and comfortable. King bed rooms were very comfortable.
Cons: I was not a big fan of the shower - I kept flooding the floor
Location: The restaurants were great nearby and the highways were very close if you wanted to travel downtown.
The restaurant was very clean and the rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Mini vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Overall nice hotel, only complaint was the wifi and the business center. I had to drive to fedex office to print and use computer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Hotel was ok nothing to rave about, kind of crowed. Air conditioning kind of loud that's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice hitel. Good location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Definitely will stay here again. Expedia and the hotel were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The staff were great , everything was awesome , the only thing is the rooms start looking kind of old.