Ratings based on 1,484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

not bad

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Staff was awesome. Hotel and rooms were well worn and seemed dirty. Bathroom was very old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Excellent attention from Hotel, willing to provide excellent service. Good breakfast, comfortable room and bed, clean. Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to business meetings.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This hotel is very clean and the rooms are very nice and spacious. They could put better coffee in the rooms but that is about the only complaint I have. the complimentary breakfast is very nice. I would certainly return to this hotel if business brings me back to this part of San Antonio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Muy confortable y el desayuno mas variado y las habitaciones muy amplias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of restaurants, stores.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The stay was ok. My only problem was the shower. I think it needed Drano, it was almost like you were swimming in the tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mx

Nice hote

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel was clean, the barhroom too small. There was a refrigerator but no microwave. Staff was kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

¡Excelente! cerca de The RIM y La Cantera

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Precio-Valor
Cons: Área de desayunador, el espacio es crítico de 9:00 a 9:30 horas
Location: Muy cerca de área nueva de San Antonio, SIX Flags y Aeropuerto
El trato es amable, las facilidades del hotel son excelentes y cerca de área nueva de San Antonio
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Off the main street .

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Cleaner pool.
Location: None
Pool dirty. Hall was always cleaned Staff was friendly. Coffee was expensive , I have been to many hotels were it was free to guess. Breakfast was great at which time coffee was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

In Good location for our vacation plans.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel staff were very friendly. Naniesh went above and beyond. In the morning they were out of cookies so I asked if he would send some up to my room while we were out and about. He remembered my room number and how many cookies we asked for. The breakfast was ok. The pancakes were a little hard but we didn't go to breakfast right away. Everything else was very nice. Two excellent restaurants walking distance from hotel. We enjoyed live music with our dinner one night at the county line restaurant. Overall nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Clean up the elevators and replace carpet. Hire more staff. More help is needed.
Location: Access to and from this hotel is terrible. Need access directly on to onto Wurzbach.
No I have given you all I care to. Nooooooooooooooo