Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great place to relax while kids having a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay! Entertainment all day long!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Loved the lazy river! We were a little disappointed that the surfing was not included with our stay. It was pretty expensive. Overall, I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hill country resort

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great stay for our family kids in the lazy river, mom at the spa . I took my son to play golf for the first time. We will be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The food was not good it was to expensive for what it is. It was very crowded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Seaworld

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I was first excited about booking this hotel but upon arrival became increasingly disappointed. The pool area is nice but really over crowded. Many parents let their kids run wild causing me to have to constantly keep my own small child out of harms way. The lazy river was gross with trash floating through it. The room was small and smelled of bleach when we arrived. I expected better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Excellent hotel for families

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great lazy river programs for kids golf course average. Accepts pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our lazy river! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hill Country Escape

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We really enjoyed the facilities at this resort. The pool, nature trail, and restaurants were quite enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our water park, natural beauty of the property and our restaurants. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I would call it relaxed elegance. Very family friendly. We were there for my 70th. This old grandpa Enjoyed seeing all the little ones haveing such fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Nicole Gravelle, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed celebrating your 70th birthday with us! Thanks for letting us know, and we hope you'll visit us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lazy River - Summer Fun

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Amenities are awesome!!! Food is great - a little pricey - but very good.
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: Location is great - you don't have to leave - there is plenty to do. Great Family place
Wonderful Hotel - second time to stay and not our last!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Nicole Gravelle, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, and for coming back to see us! We look forward to having you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, Friendly Staff, and Great Location
Location: Across the street from Sea World, plus the hotel provides lots of fun activities on site for children and families.
We had a wonderful time. Lots of things to fun things do at the hotel plus a great place to just relax if that is what you want to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Nicole Gravelle, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come back and see us again soon!