Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing. We will be coming back.

Posted May 17, 2015
Exceeded our expectations. We were going to run around San Antonio on the afternoon we arrived but decided to just stay at the resort and enjoy all the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

My favorite place to stay

Posted May 7, 2015
For business trips, this is the perfect place. I can relax, work out in the gym, swim, or take a nice walk after dinner. I can cook my meals, or go out. It's nice to have the option. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Perfect Family Vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The rooms and the pool.
Location: The location in San Antonio was perfect for Sea World, but is a hefty 30 min drive away from downtown San Antonio.
This hotel resort offered exactly what we wanted for a spring break getaway for a week. We have two young kids, and the hotel's family-based activities and pool setup was perfect for them, and us. The location in San Antonio was perfect for Sea World (which we reluctantly visited), but is a hefty drive away from downtown San Antonio, which we also visited a couple times, so be prepared for that. We stayed in a two bedroom condo unit, and the size and layout was very comfortable. The bathrooms were very spacious. The furnishings were all in top shape and comfortable. But the resort's pool setup was the jewel of the place and met our every expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth texas

Great place for families

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great place could spend all week there! Lots a kid activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

So Relaxing!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Even though I was there on a business trip, I thorougy enjoyed my stay. There were opportunities to walk around the grounds, work out in the gym, and swim in the pool. I appreciated having a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in my room. Everything was clean and comfortable. When you travel for business, feeling "at home" is important, which is how I felt there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy times

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Totally enjoyed heated pools, hot tubs, sauna, & steam room. Bedroom was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Close to seaworld, Very family friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We live 20 minutes away but just needed a break from the usual. I surprised my husband and kids. Everyone wished we could stay longer. Things to keep all ages busy. The antlers lodge dining was exceptional too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom round rock tx

Loved it

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Loved this place! Kids loved the pool, water slides. We even went during winter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Waco, Texas

Small getaway from home

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took the kids and 2 of their friends. Everyone had a great time. Plenty of room. Things to do. Very much enjoyed our stay. We stayed in 1 bedroom. We will definitely stay here again. We usually stay at the Hyatt hill country. But this is more like a condo, where the hill county is more like hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com