Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

wonderful time

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: the location plenty of stuff to do in san antonio didnt have to drive far to do any of it
Cons: nothing
Location: seaworld sixflags riverwalk shopping
.nice quiet place everybody was freindly.my son had a great time at the pool and lazy river.the room was very nice very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Excelente hotel for families,room Was very clean and also the pool areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim S from San Antonio

Great rooms with awesome pools!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Celebrated my daughters 13th birthday there. It was so much fun!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from West Hartford,CT

Okay, but needs some upgrades

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was fine, especially the recreation facilities, but some of the furniture needed to be replaced, and the TV was probably 15 years old, with pretty poor reception and picture quality. We were also surprised to discover they had no backup generator, as there was a 3.5 hour power outage. Finally, the dining options were unacceptable; the full-service restaurant, JB's, was a bar with a few tables. I don't know how they have the nerve to automatically add an 18% gratuity at a place where you're served by the bartender!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lauren from Lake Charles

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience other than the power outage due to weather!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toi from Katy Texas

We love this place!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome...A must do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Austin

Nice weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
We always have a great time in this place. Super friendly staff, a lot of activities for the little ones. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our rooms were beautiful and luxurious!! Our family thoroughly enjoyed all the water activities, as well as nearby golf. This was the perfect family vacation and one we will do again and again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resort amenities were great. On site restaurant was way better than we anticipated (other reviews claimed it wasn't very good)- service was great. We plan on going back.