Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

incredible staff and attentive to all out needs

Posted May 19, 2014
it is a great resort. my 7 yr d son ha a blast. it was a nice atmosphere and many great things were offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Excellent accommodations & service! A completely relaxing weekend. Restaurants top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from tx

Great for the kids and the parents

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Wonderful staff. Beautiful view. Water park is fun. Wish there were more towel hooks in bathrooms and 2 queen size beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of Money

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The hotel was a waste of money because it was not hot. The pools were supposed to be heated but the only one that was -was the kiddy pool. The charges for the amenities is absurd if you can't use the pools. Also, our room was not cleaned one night. When we asked about it, they said- do you expect your room to be cleaned every night. Yes I do for $400 per night. I would go with the Hyatt Hill Country Instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This resort was amazing. The staff spoiled us. It was beautiful, and clean. We will keep going back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
We had very roudy neighbors on our first night stay and the hospital staff went out of their way to change our room and make up for our inconvience. They went above and beyond. Would definately stay there again. Beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love my entire stay for NYE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mardi from New Braunfels

Nice property. Overpriced food and beverage.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Location, and staff.
Cons: Food and beverage prices should be revisited.
Location: Close to the Rim shopping center, restaurants, La Cantera, Six Flags and Seaworld. Highways 1604, 281 and 35 are a short distance away.
The staff was very professional, courteous, and attentive. The property is beautiful, the room (king) was spacious, and clean. The food and beverages were extremely overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Austin, Tx

Great family getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect holiday getaway with Christmas lights and live music. High velocity sports bar was fantastic. Will be back soon.