Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Kingston RI

Great Staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent however the room and hotel were a bit tired. This was the last room available in the San Antonio area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Warning

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Not enough parking space. I had to park it in the other side of the hotel way from my room. The WiFi was weak and didn't work great. The bathroom look dirty and you can tell ain't washed right. I paid $93 for a room that was trashy and full of old furniture. My next trip to San Antonio I sure know not to go there next time. I paid cheaper for a great room and I sure will not let this type of experience happen to me and my family again!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arunfrom Dallas

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
As with most Knights Inns I've stayed at they take a bit of time getting the information for the reservation sent to them from hotels.com but other than that it was quiet and the air conditioning worked. I had a good stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sion Pazfrom Dallas tx

Not a family place

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soon as i walked in to check in. Customer asking for a refund. I got my key and went up to my room. Just to see one bed was broken. They changed me to another room. I left and closed the door. Just to come back and door was not locked and didn't lock at all. Got it fixed, wanted to change motel but no other vacancy . Not the worst place i stayed at. But it is on the list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this one!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Location: Nothing near by. Trucker hotel
Worst room ever been in. Not a wall that didn't need painting. Curtains barely on window. No chain lock. Terribly old but old is fine. Condition was terrible. Will never use again. Nail polish smeared all over tub. Hotel staff only thing positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Kansas City

worth the money

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
good and cheap, served the purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Mcallen

What a DEAL for the PRICE!!

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
To begin, the first impressions this hotel gives are not the best. The outside condition of the building was a bit rough, But once we entered the room things turned around. Clean floors, clean sheets, clean room!! Bit outdated no Wi-Fi and old tvs BUT for the price compared to the cost of surrounding hotels this was A GREAT BANG for YOUR BUCK buy!! And less then 15 minutes from the Alamo and 20 minutes from FIESTA TEXAS. All in all a GREAT DEAL when traveling on a budget!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Next To Truck Stop

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel okay for price but would not stay again. The area looks run-down. The hotel looks desserted, needs updates, and lighting.