Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this one!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Location: Nothing near by. Trucker hotel
Worst room ever been in. Not a wall that didn't need painting. Curtains barely on window. No chain lock. Terribly old but old is fine. Condition was terrible. Will never use again. Nail polish smeared all over tub. Hotel staff only thing positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Kansas City

worth the money

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
good and cheap, served the purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Mcallen

What a DEAL for the PRICE!!

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
To begin, the first impressions this hotel gives are not the best. The outside condition of the building was a bit rough, But once we entered the room things turned around. Clean floors, clean sheets, clean room!! Bit outdated no Wi-Fi and old tvs BUT for the price compared to the cost of surrounding hotels this was A GREAT BANG for YOUR BUCK buy!! And less then 15 minutes from the Alamo and 20 minutes from FIESTA TEXAS. All in all a GREAT DEAL when traveling on a budget!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Next To Truck Stop

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel okay for price but would not stay again. The area looks run-down. The hotel looks desserted, needs updates, and lighting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close. To. Interstate. 10 and. 35. To destination

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good place. To. Spend nite. And take. A shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was bad. It was an old hotel that was being taken over by Knights Inn. They should have said that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn San Antonio, TX - Horrible Stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the worst stay ever! The restrooms were very dirty, carpet and bedding was horrible. Please don't waste your time and money here, unless you don't care at all. This was a huge disappointment for my boyfriend and me, traveling for our first time together.