Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: service
Location: in front of a night club and stores
no pool didn't get room service check out as soon as I found another place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014
I can not truely rate this establishment as we got the room for our son .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boloy from Cheshire

Take note

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I won't sleep there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 13, 2013
when we got to our room we noticed that Almost half of our shower curtain was molded over. Then when we went to look at our towels next day (which I had to ask for) they looked like someone had just washed the car and handed them to us,and when I asked for new ones he stated that those were all day had. Then our refrigerator hardly got cold at all I put a drink in there and four hours later it still felt Warm.when cooking anything in the microwave it wouldn't turn off and it would start burning our food and we only set the it for 2 minutes and would run for 10 minutes Straight. there were a couple blood stains on the back of the bathroom door and on the wall next to the toilet. And outside our hotel door and several other hotel doors there was carpet that they had just recently or sometime previously taken out of the rooms and just curled up outside our doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe Cofran from Spanish Fork, UT

Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations - regardless of the price. It didn't have the things that the costlier motels have - free breakfast (usually powdered eggs and hard biscuits) Bed was clean and comfortable. Internet was a bit slow, but, I didn't have to do a lot of work. Would highly recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got there and the place was a mess. The guy at the desk was no help. our couch was outside on balcony. the bathroom mirror was so off and the place was so gross we didn't even put our bags down. we turned around and left. not worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patti from Brownsville, TX

Nice, convienty located by shopping ctrs & fort

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location; close to Fort Sam Houston.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Stores like Target, Dots, and Ross within walking distance. Restaurants close by, for ex. Pizza Hut and Whataburger. Also close by Ft. Sam Houston.
Room could have used more clean. Enough parking. Close to restaurants. After cleaning and disinfecting room okay to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diane from England

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sheets were clean but marks on.. Everything was clean but it smelt dusty n damp,, we had to buy a candle. Everything you need is right there. And I recommend going to Earl Abel's for breakfast was lush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cy from ABQ, NM

Great service!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I felt safe and well-cared for in this hotel. Some of my cab drivers thought it was not such a nice neighborhood, but I'd be proud to stay here again!