Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom MONTERREY NL

EXCELENTE HOTEL, MAGNIFICA ZONA, COMPRAS

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
TODOS LA PASAMOS MUY BIEN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasperfrom Palacios, Texas

Great stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! We would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Yolanda, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back after our renovations are complete in the spring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaimefrom Houston

Hill country gem

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Parking is a little far away but they have golf carts as shuttles for the parking area. Overall a nice weekend, hope to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfredofrom Sterling, VA

Great Resort

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Just check you invoice is accurate at check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorenzofrom Austin, TX

De maravilla

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelentemente bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Viaje de compras y golf. Buen Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: El campo de Golf, El servicio de transporte al Centro Comercial La Cantera, La cafeteria, La atención del personal en general
Cons: El servicio y la comida en el restaurante de abajo
La atención muy buena en la puerta y la recepción. La vista de mi habitación X. El aire acondicionado en los pasillos helado. El desayuno en el restaurante del hotel PESIMO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Ask for room with a view.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Slept great in comfortable bed, nice bathroom and nice staff
Cons: please give women a ride to and from parking. Several times I was passed by so they could pick up a male golfer to take to the parking lot
Location: Shopping at LaCantera Shops, Bobs Steak and Chop House is awesome.
The hotel is nice. It was not what I expected however. They picked a beautiful hill high above the city, you can see the hotel when driving and it looks awesome. The hotel is up on a hill, but some of the most beautiful views are from the parking lot. They built this hotel on top of a hill and dug a hole to put it in. The 1st and 2nd floor is below ground, so feels like a basement. The lobby is 3rd floor. So be sure to ask for a room with a view and don't expect all rooms to have one. Or with families you may prefer a room that leads to or looks a the beautiful pools. It was too cool when I was there to enjoy the pool. Looks great. Enjoyed being close to shopping and hope to be back for golf and Fiesta Texas.