Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Houston

Nice location

Posted May 27, 2014
Our family was on a vacation to san antonio and decided to stay here. Everything was good except the mattresses. They we're super hard. Not sure if I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Austin

Very convenient for the hospital

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to be at the hospital very early in the morning and I live in Austin. It was clean and the staff was very helpful. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRK from Texas

Late arrival, early check out

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location off Interstate and lots of surrounding stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Serge from Missouri City

Easter Recess

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and serviceable. Lady in charge of the breakfast did not seem too friendly, looked grumpy with an attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alejandro López from pharr Texas

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The only negative thing i can think is the size of the rooms.. but other than that nice place...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Levi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro Gamboa from Houston

Nice neighborhood with many restaurants and stores

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, hotel is clean and very well located, and personnel is very friendly....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krystal from San Antonio

Very unpleasant

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel seemed to be under construction. Wholes in the walls. Three different color paints and fresh patches on the halls. Smelled as if plumbing work was being done as well. Complained to staff they said "sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Email the manager".
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trish from Charlotte, NC

Necessary Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because it was in close proximity to Mission Trail Baptist Hospital. Killed a baby roach which prompted me to look for other insects - none found. The room looked like it was under renovation, not all of the walls were painted, patches of other color where fixtures had been moved. Take your own power strips, not enough outlets in the room. Had reservations through Monday but checked out on Saturday. Hotel.Com got two days of my cash complimentary!!