Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Houston

Nice location

Posted May 27, 2014
Our family was on a vacation to san antonio and decided to stay here. Everything was good except the mattresses. They we're super hard. Not sure if I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The only negative thing i can think is the size of the rooms.. but other than that nice place...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trish from Charlotte, NC

Necessary Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because it was in close proximity to Mission Trail Baptist Hospital. Killed a baby roach which prompted me to look for other insects - none found. The room looked like it was under renovation, not all of the walls were painted, patches of other color where fixtures had been moved. Take your own power strips, not enough outlets in the room. Had reservations through Monday but checked out on Saturday. Hotel.Com got two days of my cash complimentary!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Challis from Dallas Tx

Decent but uncomfortable beds

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was just an overnight stop in our way to S. Padre island. It is a very convenient location. Rooms are very small and the beds were VERY hard. Breakfast was good, staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Rick from Laredo

Great

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and the employes were real nice and only 5 min. from downtown San Antonio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2013
We stayed in the hotel for one night. Room was very clean. It was one of the best hotels we stayed at. We have burger king near by, wallmart, target. We need not travel long for food or shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to interstate

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was very confortable and one of the cleanest facilities. The desk clerk I believe his name was Ramon was very courteous. I would stay her again in the future. Regards, Joey