Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff was friendly and courteous,. The room was very clean.
The hotel staff were courteous and very professional. The facility and room were very clean. However, I did not get one wink of sleep... it was like I was sleeping on the train tracks, I could hear the train go by the entire night. It was loud and annoying. I'm sorry I will not stay there again,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but could use improvements

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel staff was very nice. We were only in town for three days my fiancé and I. We enjoyed the breakfast and also how quiet the hotel was. The only thing was the room smelled funky and the breakfast waffles were sour tasting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The location is near our relative's home. Continental breakfast is available.
Cons: It would be nice if soundproofing of rooms could be improved at least some. We heard the train and emergency sirens several times.
Our experience was fine. We have stayed there before due to convienent location near relatives and were attending a funeral this time. It is an older establishment but rooms were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Accessible/excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2015
First class. Friendly and Professional!!! It was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Pet friendly.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Excellent staff. Good price. Pet friendly with great walking exercise area. Hotel does need some improvements. There is a environmental noise issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: The bathroom
The hotel staff was very nice but the room itself was a little disappointing. All the the plug outlets were old and if you plugged in a charger it wouldn't always stay in. Then the bathroom sink looked very old and the stains from age made it look bad, the toilet would randomly run throughout the night, the shower head was terrible because it was so old the water would shoot through the calcium deposits and it would almost hurt as it hit you, and finally the drain wouldn't drain properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Different kind of La Quinta

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: May be the breakfast
Cons: house keeping. Clean the wall of the bathroom. It's a huge turn off for me to see sign of mildew in a hotel bath.
The receptionist that checked us in was less than receptive. There was no "welcome to La Quinta" and no smile. The room and beds were average but the wall of the bath tub was almost nasty, with mildew. The facility in general looked much less than the La Quinta Inns I have been to elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Economico, buena ubicacion

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Se escucha el tren en la madrugada, hotel antiguo, desayuno regular
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuelfrom Mexico

Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente ubicacion, cerca del aeropuerto, limpieza de la habitacion en general el hotel esta bien.