Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Great Value

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Nice room, quiet, breakfast could have been better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
check in was easy but once in the room the room had the smell of bleach. Needless to say we checked out the same day and went to a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff & very clean

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Great place to stay. Very clean. Comfy beds. Quiet hotel. Lots of stray cats in the parking lot. Right off I-35. Friendly staff who assisted with a late, late checkin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror Show

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above.
Location: Location was near Converse, where a family wedding took place. Plenty of restaurants and stores nearby.
Dirty rooms. Light switches that didn't work. A toilet that didn't flush. Appliances not plugged in. A room air conditioner that didn't stay running. Loud, unruly guests yelling into the wee hours. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was clean and the staff was very nice, however the overall appearance and location was not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Staff did what they could.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Thanks GOD we reserve prior to arrival. OVERPRICED AND NO VACANCY for walk-ins. But we got it for cheaper. Hotel was full asked for some extra blankets and never got it but the place was packed. Please extend hours of breakfast on weekends. Overall can't complaint about it. Good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The room was very small for a double bed. The A/C would not stay on and I ending up sweating throughout the night. The light bulb in the restroom was out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sharonda

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
It was a nice clean hotel right next to Denny's the staff was really nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Over priced

Posted Jul 10, 2014
$200 for two nights was a joke. Cold shower, phone didn't work, bed hard as a rock. Employees were nice. $50 a night woulda made it acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com