Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El peor hotel en el que me he hospedado en San Ant

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Instalaciones: - Viejas, sucias y descuidadas Habitaciones: - Camas: súper incómodas - La limpieza deja mucho que desear. Personal: - Poco amable y no les importa el servicio al cliente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
only had trouble with the temperature of the water in the shower. you would get really hot water and in a second really cold water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Extremely Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Great service! Incredible staff!
Cons: Our room was great however, my husband and I are both 5'9" and we stood taller than the shower head! Was slightly uncomfortable...
From check-in to check-out the hotel was great. Conveniently located next to a Denny's but also free continental breakfast. Dog friendly :-) The gentleman who checked us in (I apologize sincerely for forgetting his name) was amazing! Was so polite I left the lobby in complete shock! Will definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Limpieza

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cuando llegamos encontramos un calcetín bajo las sábanas. Esto no te da confianza de que el cuarto esté límpio. Pedimos que hicieran limpieza y atendieron la petición de buena manera.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Has gone down hill!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
House keeping needs to pay more attention to the bathroom when cleaning! The mold smell in bathroom was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Livingston

Thin walls

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could here the people in room newxt door. their kids were crying and two dogs barking after midnight. Two bad nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Houston

Clean, Comfortable, Not the greatest area of town

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The updates to the hotel are nice. It's an old hotel, but they have done a nice job making it feel newer. But, the bathroom stuff is old and kind of grossed me out, so I didn't even take a shower. Lots of trees which is nice, not the greatest area of town but overall comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Typical Room

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for...didn't expect anything special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudyfrom temple

Birthday party

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great access to 35 and 1604.