Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankie from Killeen, TX

Comfort

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. My room had a pool view, which was great, since the pool was close to my room. The room was nice. The only issued that I saw was that the window curtains were so long that the AC kept blowing AC inside the curtains and window instead of the entire room. I had to put my shoes to hold the curtains up on top of the refrigerator. Other than that, great and peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roy Del Bosque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgar from San Antonio,TX

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from San Antonio

Visiting our son

Posted Nov 30, 2013
We choose this hotel because it was close to where our son is living. The location was convenient, but we did not feel really safe. There were some businesses but not many people around. Having a Denny right next door was good and the service there was excellent. The hotel just seems kind of old and not kept up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk person was personable and friendly. But walls were thin, room was dirty and very low quality. Stayed at la quintas (sp) before and this was by far lowest quality
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from San Antonio

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The beds were very nice.
Cons: No roaches....
Location: Did not do any activities in the area.
The only thing nice about this hotel was the bed. I found two roaches in the bathroom. The shows curtain was poor quality. Not enough towels provided for two guests, only 3 large towels. The staff exhibited poo r customer service. The exterior of the hotel was not well maintained. Would not feel safe walking around the hotel at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Corpus Christi

Good Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A/C could have been a bit colder. We had it on hi at the coldest temperature and it never really got cold. Don't get me wrong, it was comfortable. We slept well, but I just thought it would get colder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Dirty shower but nice room I would go back again but I would expect more